Video Of The Moment DSS Rearrested Sowore And His Co-Defendant, Bakare

Date: 06-12-2019 2:56 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 6-12-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian activist, former presidential candidate, and founder of Sahara Reporters, Omoyele Sowore seems to be in alot of trouble as DSS invaded in a court to re arrest him.

According to Gistmania,  The Department of State Service, DSS, on Friday re-arrested pro-democracy activist and convener of the RevolutionNow protest, Omoyele Sowore, Barely 12 hours after  Sowore and his co-defendant, Olawale Bakare (aka Mandate) were released from detention on the order, they we rearrested again

Video Below..

Posted: at 6-12-2019 02:56 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- crocatum at 6-12-2019 03:37 PM (4 years ago)
Bring Sowore back.
Posted: at 6-12-2019 03:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 6-12-2019 04:48 PM (4 years ago)
This is no more a country i hope d SOUTH EAST SOUTH WEST AND SOUTH SOUTH are watching this....
Posted: at 6-12-2019 04:48 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 6-12-2019 05:02 PM (4 years ago)
See action film oooo....Nigerians are lawless oo

Posted: at 6-12-2019 05:02 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 6-12-2019 05:23 PM (4 years ago)
I HOPE THAT OLD MAN...BUHARI AKA AJALA TRAVELS IS SEEING THIS
Posted: at 6-12-2019 05:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- widowsson at 6-12-2019 06:47 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Brave5500 on  6-12-2019 04:48 PM
This is no more a country i hope d SOUTH EAST SOUTH WEST AND SOUTH SOUTH are watching this....
Please South Easterners don't see themselves as Nigerians. They saw this long before you were born and they opted for Biafra but you people fought against them. One Nigeria apologetic unity beggars. Enjoy your next level.
Posted: at 6-12-2019 06:47 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 6-12-2019 08:29 PM (4 years ago)
na wa ooo in a country where there law and constitution

Posted: at 6-12-2019 08:29 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero