”I Think It’s Time To Get Pregnant Again” – Tonto Dikeh

Date: 08-12-2019 3:44 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-12-2019 03:44 PM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actress and mother of one, Tonto Dikeh has taken to her Instagram to hint to her followers that she is ready to conceive and bear a second child.

In her post, the actress appreciated the fact that giving birth to her first child took away all her blemish but now she’s been fighting with a single yet stubborn pimple on her face.

Sharing a beautiful photo of her face, she wrote ;

“CHILD BIRTH TOOK AWAY ALL MY IMPURITIES, I WAS SUPER GRATEFUL FOR THAT. NOW I’M BACK TO FIGHTING ONE VERY STUBBORN PIMPLE

Posted: at 8-12-2019 03:44 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ikpotokin at 8-12-2019 08:17 PM (4 years ago)
Ashawo with 1 second men
Posted: at 8-12-2019 08:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 9-12-2019 06:47 AM (4 years ago)
GOOD 1,
KEEP IT UP.
Posted: at 9-12-2019 06:47 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 9-12-2019 10:38 AM (4 years ago)
mtcwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 9-12-2019 10:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac