"I Smoked More Weed Than Fela, Naira Marley Is An Apprentice"- Charly Boy, Shares Randy Photos

Date: 08-12-2019 9:32 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 8-12-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago)

Mr. Charles Oputa, a.k.a Charly Boy, the convener #OurMumuDonDo movement has disclosed the first time he tasted Indian hemp, what it did to him, and the circumstances around his decision.

Rating his Indian hemp appetite against those of two Nigerian artistes, the self-proclaimed Area Fada I boasts, “Fela no smoke igbo pass me, Naira Marley na apprentice for weed.”
The grandfather entertainer made this known via his Instagram handle on Sunday, December 8, 2019.

See the post:

The first time I smoked weewee(cannabis) was during the Biafran war 1968 in my village Oguta. It was introduced to me by one of my naughty cousin’s. That day sha, I been think say I go die.
The paranoia wey cease me no be here.
Na so only me start prayers inside myself by myself for myself. Bob Marley Talk say, “When you smoke herb, it reveals you to yourself”

Dat day from the outside of myself na so I begin look de inside of myself. Nothing wey no enter my mind that day. I come dey wonder. So na like dis man go just take craze or die. Quick, quick, I don turn prayer warrior be dat. I come dey promise God many tins say, if hm fit prevent dis madness wey wan befall me I no go ever near Indian hemp again..........for where!!!Since I’ve been in the world I've been smoking marijuana for about 55years now, and I think it's a tremendous blessing

As much as I tried some other drugs, I stuck to my Indian hemp because I became a master in controlling my high and making it work for me. Infact I make bold to say dat
I started smoking Igbo before Fela, Infact Baba Fela no smoke reach me, the only difference be say, He advertised it a lot, I just kept mine under wraps for a very very long time.

Smoking weed always made me feel more creative, more probing, and more easy with myself. I always felt happy and free. Empowered and relaxed almost as cool as Ice
Aside from these positive impacts on my medulaoblangarta, cannabis has also helped heal my body in a way none of you can imagine.

I have used marijuana to help treat some joint pains I have, it has also helped me to deal with my depression and anxiety. Sometimes I have used it to regain my appetite loss. I have always loved marijuana. It has been from time to time a source of joy and comfort to me for many years.

And I still think of it as a basic staple of life, along with my vegetables, fruits supplements etc etc.
Remember I was once a vegetarian. Most importantly I have discovered how to slow down my aging process by a concoction I discovered in my private lab many years ago.
The mixture of Indian hemp with some other secret grass has drastically

Posted: at 8-12-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sweetypweety at 8-12-2019 11:14 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on  8-12-2019 11:12 PM
No wonder u no get sense at ur age. Mumu man!  So d next time u go on ur rants I will know u are not d one talking na Igbo dey talk through u. Senselessness of d higest order
Posted: at 8-12-2019 11:14 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 8-12-2019 11:21 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on  8-12-2019 11:14 PM

Well Said.
Posted: at 8-12-2019 11:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Fedchara at 9-12-2019 05:07 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmmm, everybody dey say igbo no bad, but them no want their pilot, driver, surgeon to take like them. Anyway, it is supposed to be a recreational drug, to relax, no be to work, write exam or ginger. The problem with black man is anything you give am, him go won abuse, black man no get caution like oyinbo. People fit curse igbo, but all the brilliant artists and their music wey you dey listen, enjoy and dance to, NA IGBO BE THE INSPIRATION.
Posted: at 9-12-2019 05:07 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 9-12-2019 06:03 AM (4 years ago)
DOPE!!!!!!
AREA FATHER.
Posted: at 9-12-2019 06:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 9-12-2019 10:08 AM (4 years ago)
so we should clap for u na

Posted: at 9-12-2019 10:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 9-12-2019 11:03 AM (4 years ago)
what is he actually insinuating.....shardine boy or what self
Posted: at 9-12-2019 11:03 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- willyking at 9-12-2019 02:41 PM (4 years ago)
Those who smoked the real weed are in the street now picking cellofing with their plastic rubber Igbo world cup with agege bread in their right hands as achievement for smoking weed..
Posted: at 9-12-2019 02:41 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 9-12-2019 02:48 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on  8-12-2019 11:14 PM

May Thunder fire u there
He is far more better than the whole of ur family members,he just spoke his mind,why are u insulting him ,idiot, don't go and treat ur logbologbo honeypot fool
Posted: at 9-12-2019 02:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 9-12-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago)
Baba you get mouth
I enjoy smoking weed
It helps me to ease depression
It brings the realness in me
It helps me to eat well
And so many more
No body can come and tell me to stop smoking weed not even my mom,she don talk she don taya

I will be the one to stop smoking weed when I choose to but the problem now is will I be able to stop smoking weed cos am an addict
Posted: at 9-12-2019 02:51 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 1-08-2020 09:50 PM (3 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  9-12-2019 02:48 PM
May Thunder fire u there
He is far more better than the whole of ur family members,he just spoke his mind,why are u insulting him ,idiot, don't go and treat ur logbologbo honeypot fool
My guy at his age we expect him to empower the youth with his experience in life not advertise weed.i hope you copy that bro!!!
Posted: at 1-08-2020 09:50 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Davidson1987 at 12-11-2020 06:27 AM (3 years ago)
It has long been known to everyone that smoking weed helps a person to be more productive and creative. Previously, it helped me a lot in my work, but this method has one very big drawback. With prolonged use, the body becomes addictive and smoking is no longer so effective. Also, some people claim that after smoking for a long time, they simply cannot concentrate on working without smoking another joint. I decided not to let this happen with me and started looking for alternatives. The best option for me turned out to be this product https://getkush.io/product-category/concentrate/shatter/. It seems to me that it is much cooler than classic hemp, and it is also much more convenient to use. In any case, I am not urging anyone to use it, as it can damage your health. Good luck to all!
Posted: at 12-11-2020 06:27 AM (3 years ago) | Newbie