Sowore is a Terrorist: Presidency Reveals Why Omoyele Sowore Was Rearrested

Date: 08-12-2019 9:48 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 8-12-2019 09:48 PM (4 years ago)

The Presidency have finally broken silence on Sowore’s rearrest. This is coming after almost three days of the infamous display of the DSS in court room during the rearrest of the journalist.

Here is the statement released by media aide to the president, Garba Shehu

Posted: at 8-12-2019 09:48 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crocatum at 8-12-2019 10:21 PM (4 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin no evidence, Sowore has done nothing
Posted: at 8-12-2019 10:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 8-12-2019 10:22 PM (4 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin So this is the reason, sowore has done nothing, they better release him quickly
Posted: at 8-12-2019 10:22 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 8-12-2019 10:26 PM (4 years ago)
If Sowore is a terrorist what will you now call your brothers boko haram and fulani herdsmen? Useless country with stupid useless senseless clueless rulers
Posted: at 8-12-2019 10:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 8-12-2019 10:30 PM (4 years ago)
Sowore has not done any crime, he has not harmed anyone, as far as I am concerned Sowore is just talking, and you can close your ears, meanwhile, myetti allah threatens that there will be no peace and they are not cautioned, its better this country is divided, we cannot stay with primitive people
Posted: at 8-12-2019 10:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nonsovin at 8-12-2019 11:09 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on  8-12-2019 10:26 PM
If Sowore is a terrorist what will you now call your brothers boko haram and fulani herdsmen? Useless country with stupid useless senseless clueless rulers
Those ones are "peace keepers"
SHAME!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2019 11:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 9-12-2019 01:56 AM (4 years ago)
Evil country
Posted: at 9-12-2019 01:56 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Fedchara at 9-12-2019 05:19 AM (4 years ago)
Imbeciles and cow brains, Many Miyetti allah members, spoke persons and herdsmen have done 10 times worse, but nobody is investigation, arresting and prosecuting them cus of ethnicity and religion, infact real terrorists are being paid off and given amnesty. As for Sowore, he used his shara reporters, monies, talents, skils to work for APC in arranging an illegal mother of all protests for APC and help bring themand this president to power, now they are paying him back, anything wey sowore see, make him takje am, na him own hand work, an wetin him sow
Posted: at 9-12-2019 05:19 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Wazubia at 9-12-2019 06:01 AM (4 years ago)
MAKE THEM SETTLE WELL, NA E BI MY OWN Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 9-12-2019 06:01 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 9-12-2019 08:38 AM (4 years ago)
SMH
Posted: at 9-12-2019 08:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 9-12-2019 08:48 AM (4 years ago)
Hausas with their level of literacy in government
Posted: at 9-12-2019 08:48 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 9-12-2019 10:07 AM (4 years ago)
you dont need the permission of ur commander in chief before you carry out ur duties.....u are  foolish man sir.... come and catch me , im in my house....ewu

Posted: at 9-12-2019 10:07 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 9-12-2019 10:57 AM (4 years ago)
I knew that is buhari handi work
Posted: at 9-12-2019 10:57 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 9-12-2019 11:30 AM (4 years ago)
No Mr. this is  just  how Buhari runs his household and thinks every  Nigerian is his house maid or gardener. this is Boko Haram  might have been created- bad governance  and the abuse of the very constitution that should  protect everyone. Buhari cant be the  prosecutor and judge at the same time. let the courts decide on the law .
Posted: at 9-12-2019 11:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- manosa1 at 11-12-2019 02:10 AM (4 years ago)
i saw sowore on tv being mantreted  by DSS which buari sent to get the innocent man.
if you buari the so call president call obye the law, how do you expect your fellowers to obey the law? i know you can not see what I'm writing you,but all i know is that you will not live on this Earth forever. you will tell Jehovah the innocent blood you have share in Nigeria. i dey shame for naija i feel so sorry for sowore........ Buari Know that everything is vanity upon vanity......the End shall tell for you....
Posted: at 11-12-2019 02:10 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- manosa1 at 11-12-2019 02:19 AM (4 years ago)
i saw sowore on tv being mantreted  by DSS which buari sent to get the innocent man.
if you buari the so call president call obye the law, how do you expect your fellowers to obey the law? i know you can not see what I'm writing you,but all i know is that you will not live on this Earth forever. you will tell Jehovah the innocent blood you have share in Nigeria. i dey shame for naija i feel so sorry for sowore........ Buari Know that everything is vanity upon vanity
Posted: at 11-12-2019 02:19 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie