OMG! Video Of Lady Who Peels Her Skin With Blade Just To Have A Fairer Skin

Date: 10-12-2019 9:36 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 10-12-2019 09:36 PM (4 years ago)

Women no longer take this bleaching so lightly anymore, almost all the women in the word want to be white.

this outrageous scenerio could be done in anyway, so far it is masterminded that it does not have any bad effect on the skin But is it really a good idea to bleach the skin in any way we see?

This video will make you have a jaw dropping moment as a lady peels her skin with blade just to have a fair skin.
Watch video below;

Posted: at 10-12-2019 09:36 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 10-12-2019 09:47 PM (4 years ago)
We don't really know if she uses blade or not. But she must have applied some liquid on that leg to enable the peeling take place
Posted: at 10-12-2019 09:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sweetypweety at 10-12-2019 11:24 PM (4 years ago)
Symptoms of low self-esteem.  Am black & very proud of it.
Posted: at 10-12-2019 11:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crocatum at 11-12-2019 12:33 AM (4 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes, Sometimes i cry a little for people, but she seems okay with herself.
Posted: at 11-12-2019 12:33 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 11-12-2019 09:00 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: sweetypweety on 10-12-2019 11:24 PM
Symptoms of low self-esteem.  Am black & very proud of it.

You are on point. Thank you.
Posted: at 11-12-2019 09:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- scottchris at 11-12-2019 10:00 AM (4 years ago)
Stay awau from drugs ooo.....Na SouthAfrican girl.... na so them dey behave

Posted: at 11-12-2019 10:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 11-12-2019 05:57 PM (4 years ago)
S.A babes craze gan am not suprised
Posted: at 11-12-2019 05:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac