Panic as militants block Abuja road (Page 2)

Date: 07-07-2010 9:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- Kenzy4kenzy at 8-07-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago)
Na wa 4 niger no securty wer are soljas.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 06:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- priceless87 at 8-07-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago)

Government should fulfill their promises to these people and see if they would not change.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anneO at 8-07-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago)
 ::)omoh i had 2 pack up my bags n leave gwags @6pm....
Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- waco at 8-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
Govt should fulfil their own part of the bargain.

Posted: at 8-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- paddie at 8-07-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago)
Those people can not be the freedom fighters of the Niger Delta.I think they are impersonators that are looking for something to eat
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eomo at 8-07-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago)
They did not attack anyone. All they did was a peaceful demonstration just to remind the government of their promise. Some folks on this forum are talking nonsense because you be advising the government to keep their promise. The money is available but as usual someone somewhere will be using it for his/her personal selfish benefit.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- osituga at 8-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago)
Niger - Delta Millitants...... hmmm i think they are the ones disturbing the nation's peace.... na wa o
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- serababy at 8-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago)
nawaooo.
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:46 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-07-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on  8-07-2010 04:23 AM
rubbish!!! Angry just look at how the poster wrote it:''panic as millitants attack abuja''....... who born their father to think of doing that rubbish in abuja?gwagwalada is almost an hour away from the f.c.t.they can never try any attack on abuja,even in their dream.....stupid post Angry

wao ooooooooooooooooooooooooo Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin blont truth
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:47 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-07-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elmigo on  8-07-2010 04:47 AM
why should other men work to earn and they dont..they should all go and find respective jobs else they should be known as criminals.enough is enough with the rubish going on in this country.brand them with watever you like.a criminal is a criminal no matter what he decieds to call himself.this boys should be arrested and detained for disturbing the peace of a country.what kind of unruly group of animals are these.they had better be taken care of soon enough because this their useless bravado is becoming a nuisance and polution to this country.period and deuces.kiloshe

its never their fault any way , its just the lenients of the govt on them in the first instance , and the have abuise that now , you wait and see what is going to follows soon. stupidty
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:51 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 8-07-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anneO on  8-07-2010 07:43 AM
::)omoh i had 2 pack up my bags n leave gwags @6pm....

the earlie the better for you so
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- SINNERMAN at 8-07-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
THE FOOLISH GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE BLAMED FOR PROMISING IN THE 1ST PLACE TO PAY ALLOWANCES TO TOUTS WITHOUT WORKING IN THE NAME OF SO CALLED MILLITANTS,WISH I COULD BE ENROLLED IN THE ARMY OR MOPOL NOW, THERE I CAN EXPRESS MY FEELINGS BETTER
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-07-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on  8-07-2010 08:32 AM
They did not attack anyone. All they did was a peaceful demonstration just to remind the government of their promise. Some folks on this forum are talking nonsense because you be advising the government to keep their promise. The money is available but as usual someone somewhere will be using it for his/her personal selfish benefit.
that stupid and foolishness , those criminals needs to be taught a hard lesson soonest
Posted: at 8-07-2010 08:56 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-07-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago)
@ poster! They never attacked anybody.They were only protesting and
thereby caused a traffic jam packed-that's all...The solution lies within
THE EARLIER THE FEDERAL GOVT.ANSWER THEM THE BETTER FOR THE NATION
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetgift at 8-07-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
its unfair, if government promise them anything, they should fulfill their promise...........before those militants could came up with this, it means they have waited long enough........this our government self, promise and fail be one of their hobby, na only them wan chop the oil money finish...........hissssssssss
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 8-07-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
I fear O---we the Niger Delta produce the highest percent of Oil where
most of the REVENUE for Nigeria's Project comes from ...yet my people
are suffering! WHY IS IT SO?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- SINNERMAN at 8-07-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
WHY NOT GO AND JOIN THEM IF WHAT THEY ARE DOING IS RIGHT
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- SINNERMAN at 8-07-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
IF NOT THAT SOME OF YOU ARE FOOLISH AND LAZY, WHERE AM I FROM AND WHY WASNT I A MILLITANT?
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 8-07-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SINNERMAN on  8-07-2010 09:31 AM
IF NOT THAT SOME OF YOU ARE FOOLISH AND LAZY, WHERE AM I FROM AND WHY WASNT I A MILLITANT?

you can,t be you have a basic common sense , unlike those criminal gangs , and nd the one that sees with its two eyesnormally there is a great difference between a blind and the one that sees with its two eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 8-07-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
Their man is ruling the country. Why can't he solve their problem but can approve the authoritative loot of N10n in the name of Independence Anniversary? I am full of doubts.

Posted: at 8-07-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

5. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

6. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

7. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

13. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

14. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor