Video: “I Can’t Marry A Man Who Doesn’t Have At Least 3 Cars In His Garage” – Khloe Reveals

Date: 12-12-2019 2:31 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 12-12-2019 02:31 PM (4 years ago)

BNaija season 3 “Double Wahala” housemate, Khloe have reavealed the kind of man she would love to marry
She revealed the qualities her potential husband must have during a conversation with fellow colleague, Alex and their mutual friends, where she made it clear that she cant date or marry a broke guy
she said
"I can’t under any circumstances, marry a man, who doesn’t have atleast two expensive cars in his garage because she doesn’t want her unborn kids to suffer like she has already"

The reality star also said she doesn’t want her children to introduce themselves people should be the ones introducing her children.

Posted: at 12-12-2019 02:31 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 12-12-2019 04:32 PM (4 years ago)
Even if I have more than 3 cars in my Garage, I will not marry your type, it's obvious that you come for money and not for love. You can try the next door...he is a Yahoo boy.
Posted: at 12-12-2019 04:32 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 12-12-2019 05:15 PM (4 years ago)
Good girl, but how many of that do you already have. And are you looking for a house- help job or a marriage. and you call your  self feminist. Well wrong world for the wrong people. I need a lady to  just open my door   to my  car.- equal treatment
Posted: at 12-12-2019 05:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mo2014 at 12-12-2019 06:02 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 12-12-2019 05:15 PM
Good girl, but how many of that do you already have. And are you looking for a house- help job or a marriage. and you call your  self feminist. Well wrong world for the wrong people. I need a lady to  just open my door   to my  car.- equal treatment

Pls how many  CARS do your  FATHER has...
Posted: at 12-12-2019 06:02 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 13-12-2019 06:34 AM (4 years ago)
Ok. Good luck.
Posted: at 13-12-2019 06:34 AM (4 years ago) | Hero