"She Says Dad, I'm Your Clone"- RMD Reveals As She Shares Photos Of His Look Alike Daughter

Date: 12-12-2019 5:46 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 12-12-2019 05:46 PM (4 years ago)

Veteran Nollywood actor and politician, Richard Mofe Damijo popularly known as RMD, took to his Instagram page to share a beautiul photo of his lookalike daughter in adorable new photos.
The Actor reveals he never saw the resemblance between him and his daughter until she pointed it out to him, saying she is his clone.
Sharing the photos, hecaptioned it ;

“She says ‘Dad, I’m your clone’
And I’m bracing up for the Christmas request but none comes. She queries ‘cant you see it?’ I smil my response. My wife says all the time that I’m the lucky one that all the kids look like me. Well, I guess I’m blessed like. proud dad Happy daughter happy father!”.

See more photos below ;

Posted: at 12-12-2019 05:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cominion at 12-12-2019 06:12 PM (4 years ago)
Mr RMD u get a very good and nice market here.
Posted: at 12-12-2019 06:12 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 12-12-2019 10:17 PM (4 years ago)
Na wa oo naijapal don turn to Ritualist Center for advertising
Posted: at 12-12-2019 10:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac