please give me chance...

Date: 09-07-2010 7:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: biey peter
- at 9-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago)
am hurting sum1 that so special for me.. sum1that so dear... becoz of my fault... i start 2 make him believe all lies i tell him rather than tell the truth.. now am caught... am trying my best 2 fix all thing 2 be like the way it suppose... it like to fix the mirror which is break... even we see the face but the crack is still there... dear fwen... tell me how am i to make the thing ok? i want him 2 listen to me..... just help me 2 find solution to my problem... i luv my black guy so much... i dun wanna loose him.... let me have chance to prove i can be like the way he wan me 2 be... God help me

Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- esonu at 9-07-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bieylicious on  9-07-2010 07:54 AM
am hurting sum1 that so special for me.. sum1that so dear... becoz of my fault... i start 2 make him believe all lies i tell him rather than tell the truth.. now am caught... am trying my best 2 fix all thing 2 be like the way it suppose... it like to fix the mirror which is break... even we see the face but the crack is still there... dear fwen... tell me how am i to make the thing ok? i want him 2 listen to me..... just help me 2 find solution to my problem... i luv my black guy so much... i dun wanna loose him.... let me have chance to prove i can be like the way he wan me 2 be... God help me
caught doing what? hope is not what i have in mind..hehehehehehehe

Posted: at 9-07-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 9-07-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
hmm , until i know exactly what u did then i will advice

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
me too

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-07-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
onyiis she doesnt wanna say de truth

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 9-07-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago)

Girl, you don shit for church.....No more 2nd chance abeg.
Try another street....
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-07-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on  9-07-2010 08:30 AM

Girl, you don shit for church.....No more 2nd chance abeg.
Try another street....

i hope say she no carry bible clean nyash

Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:40 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sexy_error at 9-07-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago)
Abi ohhh...maybe na wetin she no want talk
Posted: at 9-07-2010 08:48 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 9-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 9-07-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
poster r u still lying?  oya say wetin happen jor... i cannot give any advice until u talk something reasonable  Cool
 say the truth oo..wetin u do?  Huh? Undecided

Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 9-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
is too late to for you to make amend..
whatever you will say to him
he will never believe you,because
you have betrayed him.

take heart that s all i can say.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sexy_error at 9-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago)
still waiting...o..o.o.o
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tostevsn2002 at 9-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
waiting for who the guy or the p0ster?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 9-07-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
where is she? let her come and tell us how many
rounds she did b4 she was caught.

Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tostevsn2002 at 9-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
@waco,she is in my room now...do you still need her?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- justloveme at 9-07-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
u beta taste my dick and u'll have a change of mind poster
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingmodel at 9-07-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
poster, u have to say what u did in order for ur problem to be solved. caio
Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 9-07-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on  9-07-2010 02:11 PM
where is she? let her come and tell us how many
rounds she did b4 she was caught.
heheheheh na de last round oooooo

Posted: at 9-07-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

5. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

6. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

7. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

8. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

9. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

10. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

11. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

12. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

13. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

14. Daughter Of 14th Emir Of Kano Replies X User Who Described Her Husband As A ''Yoruba Man''

15. BREAKING: 119 Inmates Escape As Heavy Rains Destroy Suleja Prisons

16. "I’ve Been Married for 20 Years But Never Cooked" – Mojisola Hunponu-Wusu

17. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims

18. Igbos Contributed To The Development Of Lagos, Abuja, Other States -Enugu Ex Gov, Nwodo

19. “My Album Is Coming To Save You All From Shitty Music” – Zinoleesky Tells Nigerians