men and women who keep marrital vow faithfully?

Date: 09-07-2010 10:00 am (13 years ago) | Author: Peacemaker Adams
- at 9-07-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
among women and men who are faithful in marriage and who are not? please answer this question faithfully and sincerely, no gender discrimination. 

Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FlyMamacita at 9-07-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
cant say...depends on d personality...
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lilsezy at 9-07-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
women i fink
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Yacham4live at 9-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lilsezy on  9-07-2010 10:20 AM
women i fink

can you pls defend your self?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- hotguy77 at 9-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
Men hardly keep to their vows because of what ladies flaunt. Women easily give in to pressure from men
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- livingmodel at 9-07-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
women re more faithful not because i'm a woman. The reason is because men thought that are polygamous in nature that is why they move around phyuking like dogs.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 9-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago)
no idea

Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:12 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- faithaina at 9-07-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
it depends on individual.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 9-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
learning

Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 9-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
men easy to tempt more than a woman...when a woman born and get family with kids...nothin in mind minus the kids and to everything be ok at home...but men can still catch fun outside with friends and the rest...anyways..is individual for each couples

Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 9-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
It can't be said that it's a gender stuff,depends from person to person!
Though, the men are more prone to break it,by messing around!

Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- justloveme at 9-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians will never learn. where do u think u can get faithful married couple? a beg open ur eyes, dont let sunday school teaching deceive u
Posted: at 9-07-2010 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- esonu at 9-07-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
lolp

Posted: at 9-07-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 9-07-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago)
i coming back......

Posted: at 9-07-2010 05:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
about going!!!

Posted: at 9-07-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 9-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, ask paul d octopus

Posted: at 9-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 9-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
women are more faithful than men. men are meant to b like a policeman but they always want to use that as an excuse to arrest other women outside their workzone.
Posted: at 9-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 9-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingmodel on  9-07-2010 11:01 AM
women re more faithful not because i'm a woman. The reason is because men thought that are polygamous in nature that is why they move around phyuking like dogs.

U must have witness too many scenes like this
how much do U know abt randy dogs and men?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 9-07-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
wetin concern me, abi i tell u say i don marry?
Posted: at 9-07-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 10-07-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  9-07-2010 11:17 PM
Quote from: livingmodel on  9-07-2010 11:01 AM

U must have witness too many scenes like this
how much do U know abt randy dogs and men?

HOW DOGS AND MEN ARE ALIKE
Both take up too much space on the bed.
Both have irrational fears about vacuum cleaning.
Both are threatened by their own kind.
Both mark their territory.
Both are bad at asking you questions.
Both have an inordinate fascination with women's crotches.
Neither does any dishes.
Both pass gas shamelessly.
Neither of them notice when you get your hair cut.
Both like dominance games.
Both are suspicious of the postman.
Neither knows how to talk on the telephone.
Neither understands what you see in cats.

WHY DOGS ARE BETTER THAN MEN
Dogs do not have problems expressing affection in public.
Dogs miss you when you're gone.
Dogs feel guilt when they've done something wrong.
Dogs don't criticize your friends.
Dogs admit when they're jealous.
Dogs are very direct about wanting to go out.
Dogs do not play games with you - except Frisbee (and they never laugh at how you throw).
Dogs don't feel threatened by your intelligence.
You can train a dog.
Dogs are easy to buy for.
You are never suspicious of your dog's dreams.
The worst social disease you can get from dogs is fleas.
(OK. The *really* worst disease you can get from them is rabies, but there's a vaccine for it, and you get to kill the one that gives it to you.)
Dogs understand what no means.
Dogs understand if some of their friends cannot come inside.
Middle-aged dogs don't feel the need to abandon you for a younger owner.
Dogs admit it when they're lost.
Dogs aren't threatened if you earn more than they do.
Dogs mean it when they kiss you.

Posted: at 10-07-2010 08:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero