VIDEO: Pastor Baths In Church Then Makes His Congregation Drink The Bathe Water For Blessings

Date: 15-12-2019 1:03 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-12-2019 01:03 PM (4 years ago)

A disturbing video has been making the rounds on social media showing the church in a bad light. In the video, a pastor was spotted bathing in a barrel,  soon after, church members were seen lining up to drink the bath water because they were told it would bring blessings Many things have been seen and heard of on the internet regarding religious practices especially in the church.  From people kissing their pastor’s feet or a pastor stomping on a lady’s tummy, or drinking insecticide, these things should no longer come as a surprise. However, a new report about a pastor has had social media users in frenzy.

In a video making the rounds on social media, a pastor can be spotted bathing in a barrel placed in the church and later on, church members are seen lining up to drink the bath water. According to reports from local news platforms, the church members were told that drinking the bath water will bring them blessings.

See photos below: The name of the church was also gathered to be the Endtime Church Of Nation.

See the video below:

Posted: at 15-12-2019 01:03 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 15-12-2019 01:20 PM (4 years ago)
Daddy freeze must see this  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 15-12-2019 01:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 15-12-2019 02:21 PM (4 years ago)
Thunder fire you there!. Amen o!. All these madness has to stop!. Amen o!. Receive common sense!. Amen o!. SMH.
Posted: at 15-12-2019 02:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 15-12-2019 04:19 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on 15-12-2019 04:19 PM
Thunder fire you there!. Amen o!. All these madness has to stop!. Amen o!. Receive common sense!. Amen o!. SMH.
Hahahaha!!! no mind dem my brother! mumu people!
Posted: at 15-12-2019 04:19 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 15-12-2019 04:20 PM (4 years ago)
Nigeria is finished! pastors are supposed to be driven out of the whole of Africa chai!
Posted: at 15-12-2019 04:20 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 15-12-2019 04:55 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Osahenogae1 on 15-12-2019 04:20 PM
Nigeria is finished! pastors are supposed to be driven out of the whole of Africa chai!
What makes you think that’s Nigeria? You watch the video?  Did you listen to the language being spoken? Does that sound Nigerian to you?
Posted: at 15-12-2019 04:55 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Cominion at 15-12-2019 05:29 PM (4 years ago)
If pastors are 1.000.000 for ghana only one person is real and others are fake with so much juju no reason am.
Posted: at 15-12-2019 05:29 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 15-12-2019 05:44 PM (4 years ago)
Stop looking for signs and wonder, first, understand by-yourself, the people do not study or read to understand, they just believe what they are told
Posted: at 15-12-2019 05:44 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mgiwa6 at 15-12-2019 06:03 PM (4 years ago)
OMG! IS THIS FOR REAL?
Posted: at 15-12-2019 06:03 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- crocatum at 15-12-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago)
We as a people have a long way to go.
Posted: at 15-12-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 16-12-2019 02:12 AM (4 years ago)
LOST ONES......!
Posted: at 16-12-2019 02:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mark200 at 16-12-2019 04:16 AM (4 years ago)
this is not nigeria is Ghana
Posted: at 16-12-2019 04:16 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 16-12-2019 05:30 AM (4 years ago)
ignorance wont be an excuse on that last day

Posted: at 16-12-2019 05:30 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Osahenogae1 at 16-12-2019 07:21 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ficull on 16-12-2019 07:21 AM
Quote from: Osahenogae1 on 04:20 PM, 15/12/2019

What makes you think that’s Nigeria? You watch the video?  Did you listen to the language being spoken? Does that sound Nigerian to you?
Oga no vex ooo! I know say u b one of dem Hahaha!
Posted: at 16-12-2019 07:21 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac