Ideas Needed Pls (Page 3)

Date: 10-07-2010 1:32 am (13 years ago) | Author: Henry C James
1 2 [3]
- PreetyInstinct at 11-07-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 11-07-2010 04:20 AM
why did u run away na? why did u signout? just thank ur stars i didn't meet u in here, i would ve....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Wink

Sharrap nonsense man! Angry

Posted: at 11-07-2010 09:47 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lilsezy at 11-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 11-07-2010 09:47 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 11-07-2010 04:20 AM
why did u run away na? why did u signout? just thank ur stars i didn't meet u in here, i would ve....... Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Wink

Sharrap nonsense man! Angry

abeg make una two take am easy... two big elephant wan fight.. ahh my eyes no go see am
Posted: at 11-07-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- akjasper at 11-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 11-07-2010 03:31 AM
Quote from: akjasper on 11-07-2010 12:50 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 10-07-2010 01:32 AM
As a little kid i use to play rough with girls a lot in those days, and there was this particular neighbor's daughter "Ego" - it happens that each we the kids gathered to play i usually lure her to a corner and begin to press her little pu***..(funny really)   but we all lost contact after our primary school days and subsequently when i left Nigeria 4 my studies. 
Anyways, i was in my popsy Lagos office some time in May only to find that Ego now works with the company as an assistant manager(ops).  Dad introduced her to me on my first visit @ the company and BOY!!! she is totally changed, very tall and elegantly structured.  well, we got talking and by the time i left Nigeria we ve gotten so very close and we ve bn talking on phone almost everyday. now since Stella my gurl had refused to come back to Africa preferring to stay back in the states, and been that i ve decided to take over Dad's business here i feel like maybe i should invite Ego over to join me here in South Africa.    but am afraid something might go wrong should Stella get wind of it cos i still love her very much and we still communicate regularly but she' far away from me now.

so guys pls i need ideas...  and pls feel very free to inbox me if u like, i 'll really appreciate it.
only matured minds pls.

Can i get access to both of them 1st and then come bck for d idea?

bro trop mauvais, vous êtes venu très tard....... lol

Je ne pense pas qu'il est tard pour avoir
une idée que vous avez besoin,
je veux juste vous aider comme un frère....lol
Posted: at 11-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 11-07-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
bien alors.
Posted: at 11-07-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mustereo at 12-07-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago)
 well,
1. you said, you got talking and by the time you left Nigeria you 've gotten so very close and you 've bn talking on phone almost everyday with stella?
2. And, now since Stella your girl had refused to come back to Africa preferring to stay back in the states, and been that u ve decided to take over your Dad's business here you feel like maybe you should invite Ego over to join you here in South Africa, abi?  3. But you are afraid something might go wrong should Stella get wind of it cos you still love her very much and you still communicate regularly with her but she' far away from you now.

Remember your relationship with ego was as far back as the time you don't know what was called pant. And ego too, please you should not venture into a business that will not yield anything but trouble.
Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 12-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
By d time ego give u aids u go sabi

Posted: at 12-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 12-07-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
i dey come

Posted: at 12-07-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 13-07-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mustereo on 12-07-2010 05:47 PM
well,
1. you said, you got talking and by the time you left Nigeria you 've gotten so very close and you 've bn talking on phone almost everyday with stella?
2. And, now since Stella your girl had refused to come back to Africa preferring to stay back in the states, and been that u ve decided to take over your Dad's business here you feel like maybe you should invite Ego over to join you here in South Africa, abi?  3. But you are afraid something might go wrong should Stella get wind of it cos you still love her very much and you still communicate regularly with her but she' far away from you now.

Remember your relationship with ego was as far back as the time you don't know what was called pant. And ego too, please you should not venture into a business that will not yield anything but trouble.

thanx bro but what exactly do u think... pls inbox me if u can.
Posted: at 13-07-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sweetbenny at 31-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
let Ego be ........................cos u know very well u don't love her....
Posted: at 31-01-2012 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 31-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
reading Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 31-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 31-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 12-07-2010 05:52 PM
By d time ego give u aids u go sabi
werre boi Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 31-01-2012 03:28 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3]