"Get Tyrant Buhari Out Of Power" - Fani-Kayode Tells Pastor Adeboye

Date: 16-12-2019 9:32 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 16-12-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago)

Femi Fani Kayode, a former minister for aviation, has lambasted a popular cleric, Pastor E.A Adeboye over his comment of making the redemption camp the size of Ibadan.

According to Fani Kayode, such shouldn’t be his priority. Instead, his main objective should be getting, Buhari ‘whom he helped foist on Nigerians in 2015 and 2019’, out of power

Fani Kayode made this known via his official Twitter handle.

He wrote:

Sir, building a church auditorium the size of Ibadan ought not to be your priority. Getting the tyrant out of power and breaking the evil yoke that you helped foist on Nigeria by supporting him in 2015 and 2019 ought to be your primary objective today. You owe Nigeria that much!

Posted: at 16-12-2019 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 16-12-2019 09:54 PM (4 years ago)
Hmmm, Daddy G O has become God in your chaotic imagination.
Posted: at 16-12-2019 09:54 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 17-12-2019 04:44 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: olowoinlionsden on 16-12-2019 09:54 PM
Hmmm, Daddy G O has become God in your chaotic imagination.
Honestly you are a fool for saying this out loud, didn't he supported tyrrant buhari?what fani is saying is true so stop be a jerk and read well before u comment trash
Posted: at 17-12-2019 04:44 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Edeanimusa at 17-12-2019 06:01 AM (4 years ago)
Parrot KF
Posted: at 17-12-2019 06:01 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Osahenogae1 at 17-12-2019 06:35 AM (4 years ago)
Nigerians never see anything! mumu buhari is going to rule Nigeria 4 the third term!
Posted: at 17-12-2019 06:35 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac