6 SARS Officials In Dilemma As they Reportedly Passed Their Boundaries In Ikotun.

Date: 18-12-2019 5:10 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 18-12-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago)

Some SARS officials who are 6 in numbers had been reported to enter into a house wrongfully in the bid to apprehend fraudsters (Yahoo yahoo boys), but unfortunately, what they met in the compound was more than they could chew.
The incident took place on Sunday 15th of December around Ikotun axis at about 2:45pm when SARS officials arrived at a house in a Toyota Sienna vehicle and began to frantically knock on the gate upon arrival, but there was no answer from the occupants of the house. Hence, the SARS officials decided to cut the electric barricade on the fence and jump over the fence. Upon entrance, a young man caught one of the SARS officials and began raining him with slaps, the commotion alerted other occupants of the house who were forced to come out. Occupants which includes: 1 huge elderly man (the father), 3 hefty guys (all brothers), and a lady, all reported to belong to the Force and introduced as:
1. Major General Akinpelu Olopade (Dad)
2. Captain Olakunle Olopade (Son)
3. Lieutenant Oluwafemi Olapade (Son)
4. Flying Officer Olayinka Olopade (Son)
5. DSP Funmilayo Olopade
The gate of the house was locked the SARS officials were disarmed, beaten and handcuffed to the gate. However, it was logical to believe the raiding was due to false information, and upon questioning, it was revealed that the landlord of a neighboring house was responsible for the false information.
The landlord was also apprehended and faced with the same fate as the SARS officials before the Military arrived in a Land Rover vehicle to transport all of them away.

Posted: at 18-12-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 18-12-2019 07:18 PM (4 years ago)
USELESS NIG POLICE ARMED ROBBERS
Posted: at 18-12-2019 07:18 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 18-12-2019 07:30 PM (4 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin THE INFORMANT WILL PAY FOR THIS WALLAHI.
Posted: at 18-12-2019 07:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 18-12-2019 09:58 PM (4 years ago)
See them ,If you fall in their trap ,na u Sabi ooo
Posted: at 18-12-2019 09:58 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Richman1969 at 18-12-2019 10:49 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 18-12-2019 10:49 PM
See them ,If you fall in their trap ,na u Sabi ooo
i like this,hope they were well BEATEN?
Posted: at 18-12-2019 10:49 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 18-12-2019 11:53 PM (4 years ago)
I like the informant, he should continue directing sars to military houses Angry Angry
Posted: at 18-12-2019 11:53 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nabeng21 at 19-12-2019 12:10 AM (4 years ago)
 Wink
Quote from: titobenja on 18-12-2019 11:53 PM
I like the informant, he should continue directing sars to military houses Angry Angry
Posted: at 19-12-2019 12:10 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ttuswale at 19-12-2019 12:59 AM (4 years ago)
Useless sars the man for shoot them God punish them and their I G .
Posted: at 19-12-2019 12:59 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- scottchris at 19-12-2019 09:51 AM (4 years ago)
hahahahahahahaha this one sweet me oooooooooooo

Posted: at 19-12-2019 09:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac