Video: Internet Went Agog After Actress, Regina Daniels Shows Up Heavily Pregnant In An Event

Date: 19-12-2019 3:43 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Chris Brazz
- at 19-12-2019 03:43 PM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actress and billionaire's wife, Regina Daniels Nwoko has been and is in the rumour for being pregnant for a while now.

All the while those rumours were travelling, Mrs Ned Nwoko remained silent and went into hiding until now.

Regina Daniels and her billionaire husband Ned Nwoko have been sighted in a video where they attended a program organized by her husband’s foundation for ‘ Malaria Eradication Project.’

The Young billionaire's wife appeared In an off-shoulder dotted dress, that couldn't hide her baby bump.

A fan who noted wrote, ‘you are finally pregnant,’ whilst others send it congratulatory messages.

Watch the video below;

Posted: at 19-12-2019 03:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 19-12-2019 04:21 PM (4 years ago)
look at that idiot still having bluetooth in his ear while in a minute na wa o.
Posted: at 19-12-2019 04:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mirolam at 19-12-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago)
Mr Poster do you actually understand the meaning of the word “heavily pregnant” I’ll soon delete this App if you keep carrying all this false news. I don’t want to believe Naijapal is one false news carrier but it is becoming one too many.
Posted: at 19-12-2019 06:23 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 19-12-2019 07:42 PM (4 years ago)
me i dey try to see the bump but e no show for my eyes oo Cool

Posted: at 19-12-2019 07:42 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 19-12-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago)
Wait, and what if she's even "heavily pregnant"???is she not "heavily married"??why should the internet go agog???
Posted: at 19-12-2019 08:18 PM (4 years ago) | Hero