How TECNO Plans to Fulfil Family Wishes This Christmas

Date: 20-12-2019 1:58 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 20-12-2019 01:58 AM (4 years ago)
It is another Christmas- a time to give and be joyfull. If you plan to celebrate this Christmas with joy and merriment, your wish might just come true as TECNO plans to wrap up the year by fulfilling the family wishes of Nigerians through its TECNO Gratitude Xmas campaign.

TECNO recognizes that the Christmas season is a time for families to come together and show each other love. So, the brand has decided to reward existing and new customers by putting smiles on their faces and bringing their FAMILY’S WISH to life.

How to make a wish and see it fulfiled

You can be part of this Christmas experience by following the activity on TECNO’s social media pages on Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.

If you cannot participate online, TECNO has you covered. You can also visit any TECNO accredited outlets to participate offline. See more details on how to participate offline.

Watch the video on how to participate

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xRxedIP6JmA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xRxedIP6JmA</a>

Aside from the campaign online, TECNO has another special delight for you.

TECNO AREA FATHERS CHRISTMAS will be in your neighborhood to share the Christmas spirit with you.

Lots of people will get a chance to win amazing gift items, fill a wish card and of course, a grand lucky winner will have their wish fulfilled. So be on the lookout and to part of the TECNO Christmas experience.

Posted: at 20-12-2019 01:58 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 20-12-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago)
dem don get people wey dem go give the gift too
Posted: at 20-12-2019 08:27 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 26-02-2021 07:30 AM (3 years ago)
Dem no reach anything, scammers
Posted: at 26-02-2021 07:30 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac