i think i support ur claim...10yr old, tied a rope n strong enuff to hold her weight? ...clear murder case if u ask me
Quote from: sweety2010 on 14-07-2010 12:26 AM I dont believe this, she must have been killed by someone close to the house just to hide a secret i think i support ur claim...10yr old, tied a rope n strong enuff to hold her weight? ...clear murder case if u ask me VeNi ViDi VeSA!!! ----->
very conflicts report , i suspect a fowl play , some body must have hanged the little girl to covered some crime commited probably against the inocent girl . let the police do their job with fear of the mighty GOD , they will get to the root of the incident . Reply
Quote from: Duggy on 13-07-2010 09:27 PM So How does the story of the cow relate to the death of the girl. Seriously? ![]() ![]() ![]() OMG! Is dat d girl's pic? She's so cute. I wonder who taught her wat death by hanging was. This is sad. Very sad i wonder , and the wonder with police in nigeria has no end so , i prays they get to the root of the incident any way
i reserve my comment Reply
So sad Reply![]() ![]() Note: That's not the girl's picture. That's just a picture of someone else pulled off from the internet 'cuz I've seen it before. Be yourself.
Quote from: Duggy on 13-07-2010 09:27 PM So How does the story of the cow relate to the death of the girl. Seriously?????????? OMG! Is dat d girl's pic? She's so cute. I wonder who taught her wat death by hanging was. This is sad. Very sad Thank you my sister. What is the relationship between the GIRL and a COW, dose'nt make sense
I suspected a foul play,4 a 10 yr old 2 commit such an act, Replyit's doubtful even an adult will think 2ice,i hope the cops get to the root of the matter.R.I.P gurl.
AM 200% SHE DID NOT KILL HER SELF....THERE IS A FOUL PLAY SOMEWHERE... NO TEN YEARS OLD KID WILL EVER THOUGHT ABOUT COMMITING SUCIDE. THOSE SHES LIVING WITH SHOULD BE ARESTED. ITS VERY IMPOSIBE. IF THEY SAID SHE TOOK A POSINOUS SUBSTACE THAT COULD BE UNDERSTANDABLE THAT IT WAS A MISTAKE, BUT HANGING?ITS JUST NOT POSSIBLE Reply
Who knows? May be someone else raped and killed her for ritual purpose. I don't believe the story. 'May here gentle soul rest in perfect peace.' Reply
may GOD exposes all those behinds this inocent little girl soonest Reply
The police should investigate the more. I'm suspecting a foul play here. That gurl is too young to think of such act. ReplyHow did she know one has to use a rope to commit suicide? Something is wrong somewhere.
RIP Replyify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: bomsiluv on 14-07-2010 08:45 AM The police should investigate the more. I'm suspecting a foul play here. That gurl is too young to think of such act. How did she know one has to use a rope to commit suicide? Something is wrong somewhere. you are very correct
hmmm, its really a sad one, she jst 2 young to think nd carry such an act. God knows wat must ve transpired for her to do it or maybe sm1 did it u cn neva tell. Nd to our reporter wat is the connection b/w the girl's death (HEADLINE) and the cow? Reply
z it dat she saw the people that stole the cow, so in other to prevent her 4rm spreading the theft they decided to kill her by hanging so if people should see her they will think she committed suicide, all the same may her soul rest in peace. Reply
The little probably must've seen or heard about people Replywho hanged themselves. She must've trued it to see how it feels without knowing it is a journey of NO return. May her soul RIP no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
if truely she hanged herself, she copied that form movie and she did it out of frustration and maltreatment. hmmmmmmmmmmm, its a pity, may her gentle soul rest in perfect peace. Reply
is the hand work of devil may her soul R I P.......................................... :'(............................ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: pp1973pp on 13-07-2010 11:06 PM NA SO GOD WANT AM.............................R.I.P no be so God want am .................................. something happened to her
EXCLUSIVE; 2Baba Idibia Reportedly Missing, Family Seeks Help From DSS
VeryDarkMan Accuses Nons Miraj, Ashmusy Of Sleeping With Rich Men
Binance Official Names Nigerian Lawmakers Who Allegedly Requested $150 Million Bribe
Zicsaloma Emotionally Reveals Why He Went For A Nose Surgery
Valentine’s Day: Many Will Wake Up ’Empty’ Tomorrow, Mike Bamiloye Raises Alarm
'They Have Created Fake Social Media Accounts In My Name' - Binanca Ojukwu Raises Alarm
Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month
“Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni
UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video
Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding
Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave
South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town
Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)
Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain
REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death