Nigerian Lady Who Was Seen Assaulting Her Underage Househelp On The Road, Finally Arrested

Date: 22-12-2019 1:33 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 22-12-2019 01:33 PM (4 years ago)

Nigerian lady violently assaulting her underage househelp on the road goes viral on social media.

the woman had parked her blue car in the middle of road and she began dragging the young girl to come down from it.

The lady eventually throws the girl to ground in a harsh manner after she gets a hold of her.

The little one manages to run away while holding her head and crying in pain.

The woman later continued to beat the child mercilessly in the car.

Neighbours could be heard warning and pleading with the woman, who in turn, takes off with the child in her car.

View photos below:

Posted: at 22-12-2019 01:33 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 22-12-2019 02:29 PM (4 years ago)
Fake News!. Mrs poster, if you don't desist from misleading people, the hunter will soon become the hunted. Idiot.
Posted: at 22-12-2019 02:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 22-12-2019 03:14 PM (4 years ago)
How wicked the heart of man is!
Posted: at 22-12-2019 03:14 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- izorrr at 22-12-2019 08:40 PM (4 years ago)
My roblem is not al this country now so force ase not Wath we we think A LEGION OFFIECER TRANA INTEMITAAD ME CHAI
Posted: at 22-12-2019 08:40 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 22-12-2019 08:52 PM (4 years ago)
go to hell
Posted: at 22-12-2019 08:52 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 22-12-2019 10:02 PM (4 years ago)
Evil woman. She's not even remorseful for her bad. See her face
Posted: at 22-12-2019 10:02 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 23-12-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago)
she is a mad woman i guess
Posted: at 23-12-2019 11:20 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac