is it ryt 4 a woman 2 be single 4 life ???

Date: 14-07-2010 12:45 pm (13 years ago) | Author: TYABO
- at 14-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
is it ryt 4 a woman 2 be single 4 life Huh? i mean nt gettin married nd wot push dem 2 do dat ??

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-07-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Many women choose only to have a child, and to remain single!
Why?Men could be real pain in the a**!
Less stress!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 14-07-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-07-2010 12:48 PM
Less stress!
dats ol crap..if dey really want 2 stay single dey should leave men alone nd go get demselves pregnant..by demselves..
Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-07-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 14-07-2010 12:53 PM
Less stress!
dats ol crap..if dey really want 2 stay single dey should leave men alone nd go get demselves pregnant..by demselves..

Well,for that pregnancy it needs a man!
Let's say that they use them,and dump them if those men are too hard to cope with!
I can't tell you more because I can't know what's exactly in their head, but I see it happening!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 14-07-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
motigbo

Posted: at 14-07-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 14-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-07-2010 12:57 PM
Less stress!

Let's say that they use them,and dump them if those men are too hard to cope with!
I can't tell you more because I can't know what's exactly in their head, but I see it happening!
ok..so wot of pple like oprah she ain't gat no child @ d age of 50+..dozn't she want's a child or she've neva had sex in her whole life Huh?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-07-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 14-07-2010 01:03 PM
Less stress!

ok..so wot of pple like oprah she ain't gat no child @ d age of 50+..dozn't she want's a child or she've neva had sex in her whole life Huh?

Their will,their faith....

Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 14-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 14-07-2010 01:06 PM
Quote from: tyabo on 14-07-2010 01:03 PM
Less stress!
wot sort of faith is dat hunhh??? did GOD say we shuldn't giv brith 2 offspring...hers is jst pure greediness, freemasonry nd wanting 2 aquire everytin in da world, wich we ol know is nt possible...accordin 2 her nd 4ma US secretary of state Condoliza Rice dey said dey don't want 2 b monopolise by any man...so wot is ur say on dz Huh?

Their will,their faith....
Posted: at 14-07-2010 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 14-07-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
she sabi what she wants...but we humans created to be together

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 14-07-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
mo'mbo'

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 14-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-07-2010 02:02 PM
i no undstand wetin u mean by "she sabi wot she wants".. Huh?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 14-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
NO WOMAN aspires to be single for life!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Agatex at 14-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
oprah case na something else, cos she only live with dogs as pet, no adoption no real child, no relative, i even heard she is not in good terms with her mum bcos of something that happened in the past, even with all the money and the charity she shows everybody in tv that she gives, my question is do you think she is really, truly happy?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster! If women choose to remain single for life__I
Think its for reasons best known to them alone.I never can
tell what pushed her to taking such a drastic decision as that...
If you truly wish for a reason__
[color=red]CAN U PLS TELL ME WHY ON EARTH
SOME MEN CHOOSE TO REMAIN SINGLE FOR LIFE![/color]
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 14-07-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 02:28 PM

Sorry__Some women aspires to be single for life.
You never can tell what this world is turning into
Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 14-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 14-07-2010 02:21 PM
she knows what she wants.....but nobody can stay alone forever

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 14-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 14-07-2010 02:50 PM
Quote from: waco on 14-07-2010 02:28 PM

Sorry__Some women aspires to be single for life.
You never can tell what this world is turning into

Indeed!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 02:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- abbeyy74 at 14-07-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-07-2010 02:52 PM
what did u mean that nobody can stay alone forever?if u mean becos of  marriage then it is possible o,becos those catolic nunering sisters nko that just decide not to marry but to serve in Gods house.even bible times also it happens with women serving in the temple all their lifes and they are happy remaining single so it depends on individual choice.even in europe thousands and million of women are single and they are well respected in the society,unlike africa where people look down on women becos they are not married even dough the same people who are married are just surfering and smiling in the marriage
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 14-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abbeyy74 on 14-07-2010 03:07 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 14-07-2010 02:52 PM
what did u mean that nobody can stay alone forever?if u mean becos of  marriage then it is possible o,becos those catolic nunering sisters nko that just decide not to marry but to serve in Gods house.even bible times also it happens with women serving in the temple all their lifes and they are happy remaining single so it depends on individual choice.even in europe thousands and million of women are single and they are well respected in the society,unlike africa where people look down on women becos they are not married even dough the same people who are married are just surfering and smiling in the marriage

You've reached a point here!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- hotguy77 at 14-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
maybe that is her choice bcos nobody is destined to remain single, every humanbeing has his or her helpmate
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming

1. Actors In Nollywood Films Used To Be Cast Based On Social Media Followers – Uzor Arukwe

2. Tinubu’s Son On Chagoury’s Board Is A Conflict Of Interest Says Atiku

3. VIDEO: Church Service Comes To A Halt As Man Pulls Gun And Attempts To Shoot Pastor

4. Onanuga Shares A Post Alleging Peter Obi Demarkets Nigeria, Calls Him ‘Bitter Obi'

5. Heartbroken Father Mourns His 14yr Old Daughter Who Was Reportedly Poisoned in School

6. "We Are Not Involved In Prince Harry, Meghan Visit To Nigeria" - British High Commissioner

7. Benue Man, Prince Matthew Regains Freedom From Kidnappers On His Birthday

8. Suspected Sextortion Blackmailer, Olamide Made £2m Vows To Release Embarrassing PIC/VID Of Boys

9. Crystal Palace v Manchester Utd: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

10. VIDEO: Nollywood Actress & Ex-Beauty Queen, Ronke Tiamiyu Welcomes First Child

11. VIDEO; "Grammy Don Cast, Make We Manage Headies" – BBnaija’s Whitemoney

12. VIDEO: Singer, Yemi Alade Berates House Demolition By Lagos Govt. Across The State

13. 'My Father Justice Oputa Was Socrates Of Nigerian Supreme Court'– Charly Boy Says, Pays Tribute

14. Lagos Govt Shut Down 367 Churches, Mosques, Hotels, Others

15. Actor, Murphy Afolabi’s Daughter Celebrates His Posthumous Birthday With Touching Note

16. Bayern Munich Considers Replacing Tuchel With Man Utd Rejected Coach, Ten Hag

17. Former Kano State Governor, Shekarau’s Residence Razed By Inferno

18. 'If You Have Erection, Size & Fertility Issues, Discuss It With Her Before Engaging Her' -Man

19. NDLEA Intercepts 4,752kg Of Cannabis In Gas Tanker In Abuja

20. Only PhD Students Are Eligible To Bring Dependants To UK – UK Envoy Discloses

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Soldier, Abdullahi Ismail Dismissed From The Nigerian Army For Sleeping With Colleague’s Wife

3. Primate Ayodele Issues Warning To Tinubu, Predicts Northern Opposition To Presidential Ambition

4. Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Truth About Colleague, Mercy Johnson, While Calling Her Out (Video)

5. Houseboy - Angela Okorie Fires Back At Mercy Johnson's Husband After His Post on 'Mad People'

6. Father-in-Law Of Wofai Fada, Engineer Kunle Cole Gives Reasons For Son’s Wedding Rejection

7. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

8. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

9. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

10. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)