End Time Pastor Kenneth Onyeali Defiles 10yr Old Girl And Her Sick Sister During Deliverance

Date: 23-12-2019 9:35 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-12-2019 09:35 PM (4 years ago)

One Pastor Kenneth Onyeali has been arrested by the Imo State Police Command for allegedly defiling a 10-year-old girl and her 16-year-old sick elder sister while supposedly conducting ‘deliverance’ for the sick girl.

TheNation reports that sick girl, Loveth Emeoha, 16, was said to have developed a health complication on her legs that suddenly crippled her, forcing her to drop out of school.

It was further learned that when she was taken to the church by Mrs. Ijeoma Emeoha, who is her mother, Pastor Kenneth, who is the G.O of Christ New Covenant Church located in Umuagwo, told her to leave Loveth behind for some days to deliver her from her ill health.

After some days, the pastor also demanded that Loveth’s 10 year-old younger sister be brought to the church to look after her.

According to the victims’ mother: “When my daughter complained after some days of constant segxwal intercourse, Pastor Kenneth told her that that was the only way she could be healed of her sickness.

My 10-year-old daughter told me Pastor Kenneth that used his fingers inside her honeypot. She said the pastor told her that if she wanted her elder sister to get better, she must allow him to remove some evil spirit in her honeypot.

When I confronted the pastor, he immediately refunded N30,000 I was charged for the prayers, begging that I forgive him. But I reported to my husband’s brothers who reported the matter to the police.”

Pastor Kenneth’s wife has also allegedly offered the Emeoha family N200, 000 to keep sealed lips, an offer they rejected.

The State Police Spokesman, Orlando Ikeoku, confirmed the incident on Monday, saying it was a case of defilement with the consent to the victims.

“Though, the girl was deceived by the pastor into believing that she could be healed of her ailment through segxwal intercourse with him. .

After three days of segxwal intercourse with the pastor, the girl wasn’t seeing any improvement. She complained and had to report to her people,” Ikeoku said.

He added that the pastor would soon be charged to court at the end of investigations.

Posted: at 23-12-2019 09:35 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 24-12-2019 12:47 AM (4 years ago)
Please throw him into the darkest and deepest part of kirikiri...
People, please stop this blind trust u have on these men of dog!
Posted: at 24-12-2019 12:47 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- FloxyB at 24-12-2019 02:44 AM (4 years ago)
Hang up on a tree ASAP
Posted: at 24-12-2019 02:44 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Richman1969 at 24-12-2019 08:26 AM (4 years ago)
10 year old girl withstood 3 days of segxwal expliot only complained to her mother cos there was no improvement on her sister abi nah the 16 year old?pls clearify things first.Justice should be mdlted out
Posted: at 24-12-2019 08:26 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Osahenogae1 at 24-12-2019 01:24 PM (4 years ago)
Only people with inherited foolishness still believe in THESE DAYS BLACK fake pastors
Posted: at 24-12-2019 01:24 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac