Dino Melaye Moves His Children and Dad To The United States For Holidays

Date: 23-12-2019 11:49 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-12-2019 11:49 PM (4 years ago)

The future is very uncertain for Ex-Senator, Dino Melaye who is better known for his flamboyant lifestyle rather than his political leadership skills. The senator lost his seat to his arch rival, Smart Adeyemi in an election re-run that was ordered by the election tribunals. Usually, when a political figure from the opposition party loses his office, the next stage to expect is obviously prosecution. Dino Melaye is not a man to be scared of prosecution, but for now, he is enjoying his freedom - checkout some of the Melaye's vacation photos below:

Dino Melaye's family in America

Dino Melaye's Daughter Enjoying Herself

Dino Melaye With His Family At The Muritala Mohammed International Airport

Posted: at 23-12-2019 11:49 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Asterimou at 24-12-2019 12:12 AM (4 years ago)
Time to face it all alone. Lol
Posted: at 24-12-2019 12:12 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 24-12-2019 02:05 AM (4 years ago)
Dino please who is the owner of that blue bag hanging on your sons neck? Show us the woman na
Posted: at 24-12-2019 02:05 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 24-12-2019 04:30 AM (4 years ago)
No Wifey!!!!  See your life . In naija you will show off big and magnificent house and fleet, now you are in a very poor neighborhood in US . Why don’t show off in US  to see wether you go return to naija without being arrested
Posted: at 24-12-2019 04:30 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac