Korra Obidi Dean Strikes a Stunning Pose To Remind Nigeria Of Its Failures!

Date: 24-12-2019 4:54 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 24-12-2019 04:54 PM (4 years ago)

It is no secret that Nigeria is a failed state when it comes to achieving the Millennium development goals and other fundamental goals set by the United Nations. Popular dancer, Korra Obidi wanted to help voice this out in her own little way as she took to her page to re-echo how Nigeria has failed with the Vision 2020 goal - checkout her statement below:

I remember being in University and studying Nigeria's 'VISION 2020' of Universal Basic Education and free Universal Health Care. 2020 is in a week and we are still here. A dilapidated system with tribalistic tyrants being recycled as leaders.
________
As we enter this new year, let us realise that the only way to exert any change is effecting said change in you. Be the change you want to see. There is Hope.

Posted: at 24-12-2019 04:54 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 24-12-2019 09:02 PM (4 years ago)
Ok na
Posted: at 24-12-2019 09:02 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 24-12-2019 10:07 PM (4 years ago)
baddest pose of the century

Posted: at 24-12-2019 10:07 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 24-12-2019 11:15 PM (4 years ago)
OH! YOU JUST CONFIRMED THE SHIT HOLE OF COUNTRY BABE WITH YOUR OWN PISS HOLE SYMBOLICALLY. GOOD COMPARISON. HILARIOUS!
Posted: at 24-12-2019 11:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larsson4 at 25-12-2019 08:11 AM (4 years ago)
Na this the way naija looks now
Posted: at 25-12-2019 08:11 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie