Nigerian Make-Up Artist Buys a Car For Her Boyfriend

Date: 27-12-2019 12:06 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 27-12-2019 12:06 AM (4 years ago)

A girl who’s a makeup artists bought her boyfriend a Toyota Camry for Christmas.

In her words, she said she’s been saving 10k every week for the past two years so she can get her boyfriend a car after a friend mocked her boyfriend for not having a car and mocking her for dating a broke guy!

Let’s celebrate this Queen. May their love last a lifetime

Posted: at 27-12-2019 12:06 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- waffibabe at 27-12-2019 12:50 AM (4 years ago)
What  foolish girl with stupid decision.same car he Wil be using to flirt and cheat with other girls
Posted: at 27-12-2019 12:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingcalors at 27-12-2019 06:20 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 27-12-2019 12:50 AM
What  foolish girl with stupid decision.same car he Wil be using to flirt and cheat with other girls
That's a senseless and a useless comment you made. Weytin concern you if he uses the car to cheat? Instead of you to pray for the union, you are here posting a comment that suggest that you reason through your anus. For her to take such a decision, it means that the guy is humble and caring. How many ladies can do what she did? May God bless their relationship so that they will quickly get married and have a peaceful home.
Posted: at 27-12-2019 06:20 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 27-12-2019 07:34 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kingcalors on 27-12-2019 06:20 AM
That's a senseless and a useless comment you made. Weytin concern you if he uses the car to cheat? Instead of you to pray for the union, you are here posting a comment that suggest that you reason through your anus. For her to take such a decision, it means that the guy is humble and caring. How many ladies can do what she did? May God bless their relationship so that they will quickly get married and have a peaceful home.
  u donkey head.is no longer news that  car owners in Nigeria are chronic womanizer.  Buying  him car is the worst decision a woman can ever make.is an open doors for him to cheat
Posted: at 27-12-2019 07:34 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 27-12-2019 09:17 AM (4 years ago)
God bless this girl and make her relationship last the test of time. Not like all these girls wey don believe say na only man go dey do for woman....SMH

Posted: at 27-12-2019 09:17 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 27-12-2019 10:21 AM (4 years ago)
THE GIRL HAS DONE HER PART HONESTLY. IT IS NOW LEFT FOR THE BOY FRIEND TO BEHAVE HIMSELF SO AS TO JUSTIFY THE CONFIDENCE REPOSE IN HIM
Posted: at 27-12-2019 10:21 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 27-12-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: waffibabe on 27-12-2019 12:50 AM
why will he call her foolish are you d one dating d guy why will you just judge him like that
Posted: at 27-12-2019 10:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waffibabe at 27-12-2019 12:33 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on 27-12-2019 10:50 AM
why will he call her foolish are you d one dating d guy why will you just judge him like that
I am a woman, I will never try such shit.hands down to the most foolish girl in town
Posted: at 27-12-2019 12:33 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac