Here Are Lists of Interesting Naija Songs For The Last Week of 2019

Date: 27-12-2019 8:11 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 27-12-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago)

December has rolled into its fourth week As year 2019 is on its way to draw the curtain, the month has kicked off on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs rolled out the past week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist this final week of December 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Skales x Wizkid - Sativa

Former label mates, Skales and Wizkid link up on this new track which by all indication looks like a leak 

2. Falz x BOJ x Ajebutter22 - Rock Your Body

3 kings of the new school Nigerian music, Falz, Ajebutter33 and BOJ link up together to bring this classic song titled "Rock Your Body" to our speakers. The song is filled with incredible rythm and punch lines. 

3. Tekno - Suru

Tekno has to be one of the most inflential music artists in Nigeria for the last decade. The star artist and producer is closing off the year with this beautiful track titled "Suru" - Gotten from "Surelere" - Enjoy the song "Surelere"

4. TPlan - Minaj

Britts World Entertainment present to you '' MINAJ '' by Tplan. MINAJ is a dancehall song which poured out affection to the beautiful lady MINAJ, its a song that would lite up your mood and send your feet moving.TPLAN has dropped various hit singles within the past years and he is liting up the afro entertainment music industry with MINAJ: After his previous release of DO BE THAT & AFRICAN WOMAN: Minaj is Produced by TPlan, Mix&Mastered by MajorMynor

5.Lady Donli Ft Davido - Cash (Remix)

Lady Donli teams up with The Baddest, Davido for the Remix of her recent hit ‘Cash’.
Lady Donli ft. Davido – ‘Cash Remix‘. Alte queen, Lady Donli wraps up the year with this new tune titled ‘Cash Remix‘. She featured Nigeria’s number 1 pop star, Davido who bless her with the best feature verse of the year.
Lady Donli who shared she is addicted to Cash blends well with OBO (OmoBabalowo) on this Afro-pop record that will get you to the dance and play with your money

6. Jason Berry Feat EAS - Yung Alhaji

Jason Berry (VICTOR IKPI ONEN) has to be one of the most important Rising music artists in Nigeria Featured one of the most influential Rising Rapper EAS.(Okoli Ebuka Augustine). The star artist is closing off the year with this beautiful track titled Yung Alhaji.

7. MUNACHi - No Lele

Fast rising Songwriter and Singer MUNACHi is out with his new single, off his upcoming album, this one is titled "No Lele". No Lele is the title track of the album which is due to be in stores in the second week of January. The song is produced by Dr. Finesse. In my opinion this song is bound to be a Street Anthem!

8. Ray T - corruption everywhere

This track is all about corruption practices in our society. We are experiencing bad governance today because our politicians see corruption as their primary assignment. I want to uses this track to pass massage to those looters politicians running the affair of this country as if we have no choice

9. MUNACHi - Jupa

Just as promised MUNACHi drops the second single off his upcoming album No Lele. This track is titled "Jupa". It is a beautiful song by the super songwriter.

10. Burna Boy - Money Play

Burna Boy, Burna Boy still dey look for hits - Burna boy is not quite done this year as he drops this track titled "money play". It is a beautiful song by the superstar.

Posted: at 27-12-2019 08:11 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero