JUST IN: Army Troops, Police Trap Armed Robbers Inside First Bank Mpape, Abuja (VIDEO)

Date: 28-12-2019 1:36 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 28-12-2019 01:36 PM (4 years ago)

A credible source disclosed that the bank was immediately surrounded by policemen while the armed men were still inside the bank.

An eyewitness claimed that the bank was attacked by three armed men this morning at Mpape communities in the suburbs of Abuja.

“The bank is surrounded by policemen and soldiers. They are making attempts to enter the banking hall now,” he said.

Watch video below:

Posted: at 28-12-2019 01:36 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- izorrr at 28-12-2019 03:19 PM (4 years ago)
Naijapals pls help me iam a secoundry drop out' and a mason in proffession,iam 30 yrs without marraige and stil struggling to end a leaving,because of i think of my state of living i even think of crime but is not in my blood pls help me,naija pals on what to do.
Posted: at 28-12-2019 03:19 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- kacylee at 28-12-2019 06:18 PM (4 years ago)
why so much crowd.. are they not afraid of stray bullets

Posted: at 28-12-2019 06:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero