SHE IS HEAVILY ENDOWED BUT IN PAIN..... (Page 2)

Date: 15-07-2010 9:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: J. Omowonuola O.
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13
- PreetyInstinct at 15-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago)
@wunzie explain

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-07-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-07-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 10:38 PM
How will she have arifical Bosom ?it's a reduction right?so there just taking some of d tissue away i guess...

Some Shock Absorbers and Neurons/electric Signal Carriers will go Missing abi?

U expect me 2 know?as if i know...i just know dat's it a reduction & not a Bosom  augmention.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PreetyInstinct at 15-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 10:49 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 15-07-2010 10:45 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 10:38 PM
How will she have arifical Bosom ?it's a reduction right?so there just taking some of d tissue away i guess...

Some Shock Absorbers and Neurons/electric Signal Carriers will go Missing abi?

U expect me 2 know?as if i know...i just know dat's it a reduction & not a Bosom  augmentation.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 15-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 15-07-2010 10:21 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 15-07-2010 09:30 PM
A friend of mine has a very big bust (size 42DD or more). On account of this, she is constantly complaining of back/shoulder pain.  Even worse, she often feels very sore under there.  It has gotten to a point that the discomfort she suffers outweighs the pride of having big boobs.  She now wants to go for Bosom  REDUCTION but her fiance of four years is vehemently opposed to it.  He is coming up with excuses that the surgery may go wrong. I think this is a blatant lie.  I have advised my friend to call his bluff and go ahead with the surgery without his approval.  The guy has threatened that it's either him or the surgery.  My friend is so confused, please house members, what should she do?

Artificial Bosom s are what she will have after Surgery as far as the Fiance is Concerned

No Typical Nigerian Man will Accept that from her

Knowing Women very well, after she takes yur Bad Advice (sorry to say) she will lose d man and cos of the fear of losing more men in the future, she'll start lying to them about how the Scars came about

She needs to find other ways to lessen the "Pain" (According to her) dat she's going thru, cos no "Typical Nigerian Man" will accept the Surgery

It may seem like a bad advice.....i guess her health is more important than the man.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 10:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 15-07-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 15-07-2010 10:47 PM
@wunzie explain

The operation involves taking some Bosom  tissue out just as you've highlighted, nothing more to it.  Ofcourse, she would have to go through all the pre/post operative palava.  I think that student doctor would be able to explain this better.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 15-07-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago)
Ok Gud...

Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 15-07-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 10:25 PM
A friend of mine has a very big bust (size 42DD or more). On account of this, she is constantly complaining of back/shoulder pain.  Even worse, she often feels very sore under there.  It has gotten to a point that the discomfort she suffers outweighs the pride of having big boobs.  She now wants to go for Bosom  REDUCTION but her fiance of four years is vehemently opposed to it.  He is coming up with excuses that the surgery may go wrong. I think this is a blatant lie.  I have advised my friend to call his bluff and go ahead with the surgery without his approval.  The guy has threatened that it's either him or the surgery.  My friend is so confused, please house members, what should she do?

Artificial Bosom s are what she will have after Surgery as far as the Fiance is Concerned

Knowing Women very well, after she takes yur Bad Advice (sorry to say) she will lose d man and cos of the fear of losing more men in the future, she'll start lying to them about how the Scars came about

She needs to find other ways to lessen the "Pain" (According to her) dat she's going thru, cos no "Typical Nigerian Man" will accept the Surgery

Hm!What if she would have wanted to do the surgery for increasing them!
What the "Typical Nigerian man" would say about that,huh?

I am very sure 70% of Nigerian men would say yes to that one.

Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 15-07-2010 11:15 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-07-2010 10:25 PM

Hm!What if she would have wanted to do the surgery for increasing them!
What the "Typical Nigerian man" would say about that,huh?

I am very sure 70% of Nigerian men would say yes to that one.

I thought so, but Kennee has another version!

Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 15-07-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago)
so? Huh?

Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 15-07-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago)
Do you need binoculars to read the post? Grin

Posted: at 15-07-2010 11:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 16-07-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)
hmmm make i go check if my babe don waka for reduction of Bosom ... i go meet una later

Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 16-07-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago)
nna mehn i go like see that babe first b4 my advice

Posted: at 16-07-2010 08:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- zie85er at 16-07-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
At poster...any pictures 4 us 2 see?

Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- waco at 16-07-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago)
we need to see the picture walahi

Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:04 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)

The first step to winning a man's heart is to listen to him. I'm not talking the superficial wining. I'm talking the kind of winning of hearts that is more meaningful. Sometimes men just make requests and all they want is for U to show them U respect their words and have regard for them. When U do without resisting him, if he truly loves u he will see things better from Ur perspective and consider the issue U want his consent on and probably let u go ahead with it.

U and Ur friend myt need lessons on marriage more than U feel U know already if U have long term happiness as a deep desire and something worth having with the man U should spend the rest of Ur life with.

God knows what he was saying when he said to wives to submit and husbands to love and not be bitter towards them. Unless U think He isn't as smart as u are and doesnt have good intentions towards U then go ahead and do contrary to what the man U soon will call the head of Ur house (if he still goes on with it with U) says.

They are her Bosom s but they are on the body he will have rights to call his own. Think about this.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onchedu at 16-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 16-07-2010 09:04 AM
we need to see the picture walahi

Waco the Bosom  master. Grin Trust U to wan see the pics. Tongue
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 16-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago)
Don't mess with God's fyne work of art.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimshaddy-8 at 16-07-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago)

the problem with modern guls is that they watch too much foreign films. in the day of our moders, you see some of them with Bosom  that is almost touching the floor, they never complain of pain. wunzie your friend is not telling the truth, i think her problem is she wants to fit into sexy cloth and all that. it is her problem, she better seek other opinion apart from yours else she will find herself in the market searching again.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:14 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cyndi3 at 16-07-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
wow, her state of health is involved, the guy shud try n understand what she's goin thru, she just wanna reduce it not take everythin out Sad
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 13

1. Celebrity Bar Man, Cubana Chief Priest in Messy Land Tussle With Imo State Government

2. Owners of Abuja Chinese Supermarket Where Nigerians Are Barred Respond to FCCPC‘s Summons

3. I Brought Afrobeat to America, Even Before Wizkid & Drake's Collabo - Singer, Rotimi (VID)

4. PHOTOS: 8 Years Old Girl Severely Assaulted and Left Almost Blinded by Her Aunt in Lagos

5. Tanzania Shuts Down 5 Hydroelectric Stations to Reduce Excess Electricity in The National Grid

6. 'God Won't Forgive Me If I Forget Leaders Who Put Me In Office When...' - APC Gov. Aspirant,

7. VIDEO: Davido Lists Artistes He Loves To Collaborate With

8. Teenager, Abiodun Adewuyi Sentence To Three Years In Jail For Stealing Water Taps In Edo

9. "I’ll Have 11 Children Until My Late Son, Kambili Returns" – Actor, Yul Edochie Vows

10. Actress, Uche Ogbodo Advices Single Colleagues To Marry Themselves

11. Police Arrest Two Suspects Over killing Of Okada Rider In Niger State

12. Israel DMW Reacts As Doctor Lists Benefits Of Marrying A Virgin

13. ‘I Stopped Going To Gym Because Of Heaven’ – Actor Williams Uchemba

14. "APC Is The Answer To Nigeria’s Problems" - Ganduje Claims