SHE IS HEAVILY ENDOWED BUT IN PAIN..... (Page 9)

Date: 15-07-2010 9:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: J. Omowonuola O.
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13
- wunzie at 19-07-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 19-07-2010 08:16 PM
@Wunzie is this chick NAMA or Akuya? Hmn! Na cow she be? She be bush meat?

NONSENSE!. And @Wunzie when an African man puts his foot down, do not for the life of you, act otherwise, for there may be catastrophic consequences. Ha ha ahahahah!

Wetin be the meaning of Nama and akuya? Well, if his foot is not in my way, i fit ignore am.  If the thing dey for my way, he must remove the foot!!!

Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 19-07-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago)
@Wunzie, when I say voodoo I mean just that. Mind you that the moral graduation is not considered when I say voodoo. If what u mean by contemporary Nigeria is the Nigeria of the now, then yes. I think voodoo in cases of fracture is still performed. You know what? In Nigeria there have been cases of people having serious accidents and afterwards limbs and other appendages being recommended for amputation by new age doctors.

Have heard older folks recommend traditional alternatives for such patients.

I have a friend whose mum was involved in an accident. The Doctors prescribed amputation. However, she was treated the local way. She walks. Funny right?

I think the Old Africa has been so demonized that we have refused to investigate the good or rather possibilities.

For the record, me do not practice voodoo anyways. Not that I am scared of it though.

As for coming across as a male chauvinist, I would say every African is a chauvinist. The question is the degree of chauvinism.

Kellis, hmn! Nas's girl? Ha ahahahahah. The milk shake chick? Sha me do not really like rrr and bee. Just post the lyrics of the song cause me think me will never listen to it consciously. Pardon me. Have a wirless printer to set-up right now and am hungry. Please I have to _____ . Hmn! I guess at a better time, I will download it and listen to it. It better make sense. Cause if it doesn't I would keep a grudge. And it better not bruise my alpha-ego. Ha aha h ahahhahahha.

Damn, I type too much. Way too much.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 19-07-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 19-07-2010 08:37 PM
Quote from: agabs on 19-07-2010 08:16 PM
@Wunzie is this chick NAMA or Akuya? Hmn! Na cow she be? She be bush meat?

NONSENSE!. And @Wunzie when an African man puts his foot down, do not for the life of you, act otherwise, for there may be catastrophic consequences. Ha ha ahahahah!

Wetin be the meaning of Nama and akuya? Well, if his foot is not in my way, i fit ignore am.  If the thing dey for my way, he must remove the foot!!!

I won't tell you the meaning. Beware of the African Man's foot. It could be plugging  a volcano. U never know. U never know.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Kennee at 19-07-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago)
Wunzie

Would yu allow yur man to go under the Knife to get his D*ck re-sized?

Posted: at 19-07-2010 11:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- solojaro at 20-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 19-07-2010 07:47 PM
@ mat-james, slimshady and soloj you guys are comedians.  So, i'll turn a blind eye to your comments.
The fact is that men and women can never be the same, the difference is always clear and no doubting about it. and if I was the position her guy, I will not allow her to go for the surgery, but if she insist I will ask her to think about the disadvantage.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- agabs at 20-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 19-07-2010 11:12 PM
Wunzie

@Wunzie, there is a question for you oo00? We are waiting.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 15-07-2010 09:30 PM
A friend of mine has a very big bust (size 42DD or more). On account of this, she is constantly complaining of back/shoulder pain.  Even worse, she often feels very sore under there.  It has gotten to a point that the discomfort she suffers outweighs the pride of having big boobs.  She now wants to go for Bosom  REDUCTION but her fiance of four years is vehemently opposed to it.  He is coming up with excuses that the surgery may go wrong. I think this is a blatant lie.  I have advised my friend to call his bluff and go ahead with the surgery without his approval.  The guy has threatened that it's either him or the surgery.  My friend is so confused, please house members, what should she do?

So Big BOOBS get DISADVANTAGE TOO?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 20-07-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 20-07-2010 05:35 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 19-07-2010 11:12 PM
Wunzie

@Wunzie, there is a question for you oo00? We are waiting.
She will answer it when time comes.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago)
OK
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Umbrella at 20-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Even a doc is more likely to recommend surgery.

Screw these guys and wot they think.
All they seem to care about is the boobs and not the chick who is suffering carrying them. SMH. You guys need help. Leave all that backwards thinking for ur dads and grandad. So wot if she has scars from it? does that mean if ur wife has Bosom  cancer and loses her boobs u wont wna sleep with her cos of the scars?! kmt!!

the scars r nt that bad. theyre under the Bosom s so u cnt really see it.

if the chick has money, and has exhausted all options of makin the boobs less painfully then she shd feel free to do wot she has to do to feel better. if her guy loves her, he will understand and support her. and if he doesnt...there's other fish in the ocean!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago)
That girl had better gone for the surgery before she regrets it cos
Man nor dey die 2 times O
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 20-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 20-07-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 05:55 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:02 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- negalways2001 at 20-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago)
this is interesting, for her to have a guy dat love her for who she is first, she should be happy and truely knows that the guy love her because not every guy will accept that, and she should remember Mrs.Stella Obasanjo died of that act... she take pain reliever.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:06 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!
Trying to chill a little! You know!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:13 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!

Hehe__I guess cold again.I am sorry for the bad weather.
Try and do me a favour by staying close to lights so as to get some radiation
to give yourself some warmth.Just stay fine for me__OK
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:19 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!

Neeeeeeh!You got me wrong! I mean, to chill, to get cool,because it's toooooo hot! Smiley
Funny you!
Thx!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: negalways2001 on 20-07-2010 06:09 PM
this is interesting, for her to have a guy dat love her for who she is first, she should be happy and truely knows that the guy love her because not every guy will accept that, and she should remember Mrs.Stella Obasanjo died of that act... she take pain reliever.

Hmmm__tell me something I don't know! Don't you think that guy does not love
this he babe as he claims to...He knows that the load is too much for the babe
instead looking for solution he stuck his stupid ass in one corner busy saying
nonsense_He nor hear say he babe dey uncomfortable becos of big boobs.It is
safer for her to go for the surgery than die of BAD health due to some stupid LOVE
from one yeye DUDE!
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:24 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:19 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!

Neeeeeeh!You got me wrong! I mean, to chill, to get cool,because it's toooooo hot! Smiley
Funny you!
Thx!

Sorry for the mishap.I mistook it for cold.Nothing much
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13