SHE IS HEAVILY ENDOWED BUT IN PAIN..... (Page 10)

Date: 15-07-2010 9:30 pm (13 years ago) | Author: J. Omowonuola O.
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13
- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:29 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:24 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:19 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:13 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:06 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:02 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 05:55 PM
That girl had better gone for the surgery before she regrets it cos
Man nor dey die 2 times O

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!
Trying to chill a little! You know!

Hehe__I guess cold again.I am sorry for the bad weather.
Try and do me a favour by staying close to lights so as to get some radiation
to give yourself some warmth.Just stay fine for me__OK

Neeeeeeh!You got me wrong! I mean, to chill, to get cool,because it's toooooo hot! Smiley
Funny you!
Thx!

Sorry for the mishap.I mistook it for cold.Nothing much

No kwam,Mr.Cena! Smiley

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:31 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!

Neeeeeeh!You got me wrong! I mean, to chill, to get cool,because it's toooooo hot! Smiley
Funny you!
Thx!

No kwam,Mr.Cena! Smiley

That's cool and 9ice.Cos it makes me feel safe with you
Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago)
@ BS & MB, shey make i rent hotel room for una? Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:35 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!

Funny you!
Thx!

No kwam,Mr.Cena! Smiley

Wink

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 20-07-2010 05:35 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 19-07-2010 11:12 PM
Wunzie

Would yu allow yur man to go under the Knife to get his D*ck re-sized?

@Wunzie, there is a question for you oo00? We are waiting.

@Agabs, please, answer the question Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pires07 at 20-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 15-07-2010 09:30 PM
A friend of mine has a very big bust (size 42DD or more). On account of this, she is constantly complaining of back/shoulder pain.  Even worse, she often feels very sore under there.  It has gotten to a point that the discomfort she suffers outweighs the pride of having big boobs.  She now wants to go for Bosom  REDUCTION but her fiance of four years is vehemently opposed to it.  He is coming up with excuses that the surgery may go wrong. I think this is a blatant lie.  I have advised my friend to call his bluff and go ahead with the surgery without his approval.  The guy has threatened that it's either him or the surgery.  My friend is so confused, please house members, what should she do?
it's obvious that the dude is scared, actually something might go wrong and he might end up even losing her. If that's not the case then the guy really selfish and wicked. I'll urge him to have faith and allow his fiancee go for the Medical surgery.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 20-07-2010 06:44 PM

No need__cos we are better of without an hotel as FRIENDS!
Reserve the hotel for yourself
Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:03 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 20-07-2010 05:52 PM
Even a doc is more likely to recommend surgery.

Screw these guys and wot they think.
All they seem to care about is the boobs and not the chick who is suffering carrying them. SMH. You guys need help. Leave all that backwards thinking for ur dads and grandad. So wot if she has scars from it? does that mean if ur wife has Bosom  cancer and loses her boobs u wont wna sleep with her cos of the scars?! kmt!!

the scars r nt that bad. theyre under the Bosom s so u cnt really see it.

if the chick has money, and has exhausted all options of makin the boobs less painfully then she shd feel free to do wot she has to do to feel better. if her guy loves her, he will understand and support her. and if he doesnt...there's other fish in the ocean!

You can say that again!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-07-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 06:45 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 06:35 PM

See smart guy! Wink

Hey My dearest watz up!

Not much,my friend!

Funny you!
Thx!

No kwam,Mr.Cena! Smiley

Wink

thanks that's  Cool my love
Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 20-07-2010 07:03 PM

No need__cos we are better of without an hotel as FRIENDS!
Reserve the hotel for yourself

Just checking........no offence meant!!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)

Don't you believe in a real friendship between a guy and a girl,my dear?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:10 PM

of course babes, it's ok to have friends from the opposite sex.

Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 20-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 20-07-2010 07:19 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 20-07-2010 07:10 PM

of course babes, it's ok to have friends from the opposite sex.

Good!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago)
Wunzie

What is the relevance of this question to the issue at hand?  You guys should get real! Even if a situation like this arises (need to go under the knife to reduce the size of his d***) it should be up to the man to decide the benefits of that course of action. By the way, if both of us are happy by its size, and it’s not hurting me, why should we then bother about surgery?  I hope you guys are happy now!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 07:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Umbrella on 20-07-2010 05:52 PM
Even a doc is more likely to recommend surgery.

Screw these guys and wot they think.
All they seem to care about is the boobs and not the chick who is suffering carrying them. SMH. You guys need help. Leave all that backwards thinking for ur dads and grandad. So wot if she has scars from it? does that mean if ur wife has Bosom  cancer and loses her boobs u wont wna sleep with her cos of the scars?! kmt!!

the scars r nt that bad. theyre under the Bosom s so u cnt really see it.

if the chick has money, and has exhausted all options of makin the boobs less painfully then she shd feel free to do wot she has to do to feel better. if her guy loves her, he will understand and support her. and if he doesnt...there's other fish in the ocean!

What do yu mean by What they Care about are the Boobs?

Sometimes l wonder how women think. Yu just talk becos yu want to

Do yu think men are dat Heartless and Self-centered? If all he Cares about are the Boobs, then won't he just go and get another Boob outside??  Undecided

Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 20-07-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 20-07-2010 07:58 PM
Wunzie

What is the relevance of this question to the issue at hand?  You guys should get real! Even if a situation like this arises (need to go under the knife to reduce the size of his d***) it should be up to the man to decide the benefits of that course of action. By the way, if both of us are happy by its size, and it’s not hurting me, why should we then bother about surgery?  I hope you guys are happy now!

Exactly!

Both are not in Agreement according to yur Topic

Settled!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 20-07-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on 20-07-2010 06:54 PM
Quote from: agabs on 20-07-2010 05:35 PM
Wunzie

@Wunzie, there is a question for you oo00? We are waiting.

@Agabs, please, answer the question Grin

@wunzie, if it was my mistake though I doubt it, I won't let u get away wiht out answering. Ha ah ah ahah.
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 20-07-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
@Wunzie, would your husband get penile enlarment via surgery?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: agabs on 20-07-2010 08:25 PM
@Wunzie, would your husband get penile enlarment via surgery?

You know the answer, don't you?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- wunzie at 20-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 20-07-2010 08:16 PM
Quote from: wunzie on 20-07-2010 07:58 PM
Wunzie

Exactly!

Both are not in Agreement according to yur Topic

Settled!

You guys  are as stubborn as a mule.......God!!

Posted: at 20-07-2010 08:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

4. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

5. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

6. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

7. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

8. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate

9. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

10. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years