"We Have WhatsApp Chat Evidence" – Timi Dakolo On COZA Rape Saga

Date: 02-01-2020 12:16 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 2-01-2020 12:16 AM (4 years ago)

The year 2020 looks like one that will be seeing many drama unfolding as Timi Dakolo has just revealed that there is a WhatsApp chat evidence to back up his claims against COZA pastor and his supporters.

Reacting to a 2019 video in which London-based Pastor Mathew Ashimolowo was seen showing maximum support for COZA pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo, saying he has the full calling from God and he is anointed to carry out God’s work.

The Pastor also mentioned in the video that anyone who rises against the man of God shall be defeated and disgraced as that fellow will be fighting against supernatural powers.

Watch the video:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YS45jak1q8I&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YS45jak1q8I&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Well, reacting to the video, Timi Dakolo mentioned that it is same Ashimolowo that called him last year and even had to fly down to Nigeria to arrange for a meeting with him. He then further revealed that there are WhatsApp conversations to back his claims.

Last year he was calling the whole world to see me. Even though I didn’t mention anybody’s name ,he flew in from london.Everybody that had my number was calling and we had the meeting,Meanwhile NA them them. God have really suffered. WhatsApp convo Dey.

Posted: at 2-01-2020 12:16 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Ribams at 2-01-2020 08:40 AM (4 years ago)
This guy have mental issue, his wife is controlling him, mumu
Posted: at 2-01-2020 08:40 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Henrybobo at 2-01-2020 08:51 AM (4 years ago)
Mtcheeew
Posted: at 2-01-2020 08:51 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 2-01-2020 10:00 AM (4 years ago)
God  knows the truth,
truth is solid in nature and can  never be covered forever.

Posted: at 2-01-2020 10:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jahlovesme at 2-01-2020 10:46 AM (4 years ago)
eheh this matter again for 2020
Posted: at 2-01-2020 10:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 2-01-2020 11:16 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: jahlovesme on  2-01-2020 11:16 AM
eheh this matter again for 2020
Unfortunately, the yeye pastor get level pass dem! no b Nigeria again!!!
Posted: at 2-01-2020 11:16 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorsteve at 2-01-2020 12:00 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Ribams on  2-01-2020 08:40 AM
This guy have mental issue, his wife is controlling him, mumu

U shouldn't have said someone has mental issue all becus he challenged a man of God for doing something unpalatable. I pray ur wife doesn't suffer same fate.
Posted: at 2-01-2020 12:00 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie