Anita Joseph Dragged By Her Fan For Going Nood In Bathtub (Video)

Date: 03-01-2020 1:01 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 3-01-2020 01:01 PM (4 years ago)

It's barely a few days into the new year and Anita Joseph is already trying to break the internet with her latest Nood video.
The movie star took to her Instagram page on Thursday, January 2, 2020, where she shared a video of herself in a bathtub naked. She went on to caption the video with a quote that had to do with an advert.
However, since she posted the video on her Instagram page, it has been received with mixed reactions.
One of her followers on seeing this, wrote:
''You are old enough to be doing this madam... you must not be naked you look sexy... abeg be responsible for once''

She then replied :
''if your mama dey responsible, you won't be on gram cryin...

Watch the video below...

Posted: at 3-01-2020 01:01 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Osahenogae1 at 3-01-2020 02:01 PM (4 years ago)
Later that yeye man go proudly say he wan marry DIS bitch!
Posted: at 3-01-2020 02:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 3-01-2020 02:46 PM (4 years ago)
A swimming Hippo!. Chai.
Posted: at 3-01-2020 02:46 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 3-01-2020 06:04 PM (4 years ago)
SHAMELESS DAUGHTER OF EVIL SPIRIT
Posted: at 3-01-2020 06:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 3-01-2020 06:23 PM (4 years ago)
I don't know why Nigerians get headache in all this fake life people video, for me all this is normal and I see nothing here
Posted: at 3-01-2020 06:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 3-01-2020 07:16 PM (4 years ago)
this woman no just get sense.. she cover down dey struggle with up.. why the struggle if u were videoing... i dont like what i hate

Posted: at 3-01-2020 07:16 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 3-01-2020 08:25 PM (4 years ago)
THIS IS NOT NOOD PLEASE
Posted: at 3-01-2020 08:25 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chuwuka at 3-01-2020 08:50 PM (4 years ago)
This mama dont ,want to grow up this 2020
Posted: at 3-01-2020 08:50 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie