Stop Buying Expensive Phones, Bags & Material Things - Tonto Dikeh Shares New Year Nugget

Date: 04-01-2020 10:19 am (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 4-01-2020 10:19 AM (4 years ago)

Controversial Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh has taken to her Instagram page to share useful nuggets on how to grow in 2020.

The veteran actress said it is important to be wise and strategic, adding that nothing is going to change because it is a new year, except one changes his/her ways.

She wrote:

“As the new year begins, please be wise and strategic. Nothing is going to change because it’s a new year. Forget about the whole “new year new me” mantra, if you don’t change your ways, you’ll still get the same result. Here are some nuggets to help you this year.

Posted: at 4-01-2020 10:19 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 4-01-2020 11:10 AM (4 years ago)
Abeg commot for road jare!....you're a disgrace to Womanhood. Nonsense.
Posted: at 4-01-2020 11:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- james987 at 4-01-2020 06:21 PM (4 years ago)
Did she use the word change? Self control 0%
Posted: at 4-01-2020 06:21 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ikpotokin at 5-01-2020 12:57 PM (4 years ago)
ASHAWO
Posted: at 5-01-2020 12:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac