Anita Joseph Breaks Down In Tears As Boyfriend, Fisayo Michael Surprises Her On Her Birthday

Date: 05-01-2020 8:27 am (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-01-2020 08:27 AM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actress, Anita Joseph got very emotional after her man, Fisayo Michael alias MC Fish surprised her on her birthday with a live band and cakes.

The actress turned 35 on Saturday and she  shared adorable photos on her Instagram page with prayers for herself.

While the actress was out and about, her man had something for her up his sleeves and he didn’t fail to deliver.

Overwhelmed by the show of love, Joseph broke down in tears and her boyfriend was there to wipe her tears as they held each other in a tight hug.

Posted: at 5-01-2020 08:27 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 5-01-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago)
Love is really a beautiful thing I swear
Ok now all muderphyukin gays and lesbians
Can you see how different it is to do the right thing
No how can a man be proposing to a fellow Man ???All of una that's into homosegxwality Will all perish in a very disastrous way if u don't repent
Posted: at 5-01-2020 08:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-01-2020 10:26 AM (4 years ago)
this babe don old oooo... 35 my feet

Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:26 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 5-01-2020 10:50 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kacylee on  5-01-2020 10:26 AM
Every body go.old one day..old age is not bad thing
Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 5-01-2020 04:30 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-01-2020 04:30 PM
Love is really a beautiful thing I swear
Ok now all muderphyukin gays and lesbians
Can you see how different it is to do the right thing
No how can a man be proposing to a fellow Man ???All of una that's into homosegxwality Will all perish in a very disastrous way if u don't repent
Exactly!
Posted: at 5-01-2020 04:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 5-01-2020 04:30 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Deltaboy1 on  5-01-2020 04:30 PM
Quote from: kacylee on 10:26 AM,  5/01/2020

Every body go.old one day..old age is not bad thing
Exactly!
Posted: at 5-01-2020 04:30 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- owieelov25 at 6-01-2020 09:51 AM (4 years ago)
MC Fish na u d knack dis all dis shithole?   Grin Grin
Posted: at 6-01-2020 09:51 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming