Iran Identifies 35 U.S Targets For Retaliatory Attacks, Revenge Strikes Expected ‘Within Weeks’

Date: 05-01-2020 8:32 am (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-01-2020 08:32 AM (4 years ago)

Iran government has identified at least 35 U.S. targets for their retaliatory attack following the death of its Revolutionary Guards commander, Qasem Soleiman, who was killed in a United States airstrike ordered by President Donald Trump.

Iran president Hasan Rouhani vowed to avenge the attack by U.S Donald Trump and the latest threat has been confirmed by General Gholamali Abuhamzeh, the commander of the Guards in the southern province of Kerman.

Targets identified by Iran include ships in the Persian Gulf, the Strait of Hormuz and Tel Aviv. Abuhamzeh also added that vital American targets in the region had been identified a ‘long time ago’.

‘The Strait of Hormuz is a vital point for the West and a large number of American destroyers and warships cross there … some 35 U.S. targets in the region, as well as Tel Aviv, are within our reach,’ he said, according to Reuters.

A retaliation attack from Iran could be seen ‘within weeks’ either at home or abroad, a senior congressional staffer told Time.

The staffer said: ‘There is no indication that there is going to be a de-escalation in the near future. The only question is how bad is the retaliation going to be and where and what is it going to hit.’

Posted: at 5-01-2020 08:32 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 5-01-2020 08:52 AM (4 years ago)
Yea..right...stupid trumpy trump
Posted: at 5-01-2020 08:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- dopygenius at 5-01-2020 08:55 AM (4 years ago)
When you disclose how and where to strike Iranian don't u think they will be tight defense
U.S is in big trouble now
Posted: at 5-01-2020 08:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Henrybobo at 5-01-2020 09:59 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on  5-01-2020 08:55 AM
When you disclose how and where to strike Iranian don't u think they will be tight defense
U.S is in big trouble now
no be only big trouble.  Do u think U.S don't know wat they are doing wen they killed their Gen.. Let Iran try rubbish and see.. U.S probably looking for more excuse to destroy Iran..
Posted: at 5-01-2020 09:59 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 5-01-2020 10:10 AM (4 years ago)
AMERICANS THEMSELVES KNOW ALL THIS. IF IRAN MAKES ANY STUPID MOVES IN THE NAME OF RETALIATION, I BET ANYONE THAT IRAN WILL BE TURNED INTO A FARM YARD. RUSSIA, DESPITE ALL THEIR MILITARY POWER, THEY ARE CAUTIOUS NOT TO FORCE AMERICA INTO WAR WITH THEM. IRAN IS AN AXIS OF EVILS.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Abadiba at 5-01-2020 10:38 AM (4 years ago)
The kind of nonsense treats that has kept the way open for terrorists long time ago. Trump is blessed by the most high God u dear not cause him no harm. More than this happened when he rose up to declare Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Even the evil Moslems went ahead to kill themselves (killing that they like so much). But today the dust is down. Listen to Trump speech u will hear about the death of innocent individuals orchestrated by the Sulamade or whatever they call him but the whipping childish and evil minded ones do not want to consider that and the rampage in riot. No one through out the whole world is ignorant of the Islamic mayhem to the world but no one wants to say anything but Trumps stands out and said no to it for the whole world. Trump God is with u. and for sure one with the Almighty is protected. Amen
Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:38 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- izorrr at 5-01-2020 10:39 AM (4 years ago)
You know this iranians never want peace the should deal with their terrorist b4 even thinking of attacking america,
Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:39 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Doyourworst at 5-01-2020 11:22 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Abadiba on  5-01-2020 10:38 AM
The kind of nonsense treats that has kept the way open for terrorists long time ago. Trump is blessed by the most high God u dear not cause him no harm. More than this happened when he rose up to declare Jerusalem as the capital of Israel. Even the evil Moslems went ahead to kill themselves (killing that they like so much). But today the dust is down. Listen to Trump speech u will hear about the death of innocent individuals orchestrated by the Sulamade or whatever they call him but the whipping childish and evil minded ones do not want to consider that and the rampage in riot. No one through out the whole world is ignorant of the Islamic mayhem to the world but no one wants to say anything but Trumps stands out and said no to it for the whole world. Trump God is with u. and for sure one with the Almighty is protected. Amen

Who unleashed this unnurtured Baboon here?Huh?Huh?Huh?. Thunder fire you there!. You better shut your dirty mouth than to vomit shit here. Are you Crazy or what?Huh?Huh?. Moron.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 11:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 5-01-2020 11:29 AM (4 years ago)
MOUTH MAKERS, U.S IS WAITING FOR U FOOLS, AND I BET U,IRAN WILL BE A STORY OF THE CENTURY
Posted: at 5-01-2020 11:29 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 5-01-2020 12:35 PM (4 years ago)
MUSLIMS ARE EVIL AND AMERICAN ARE THE ONLY COUNTRY THAT CAN STOP THEM. FROM GADDAFI TO SADAM AND TO SYRIA PLUS IRAN. THEY WILL ALL BE PERISHED AND ISREAL WILL HAVE PEACE IN JESUS NAME AMEN
Posted: at 5-01-2020 12:35 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olowoinlionsden at 5-01-2020 01:17 PM (4 years ago)
America deserve what would befall them,  especially majority of stupid Americsns that are rooting for this lunatic president called Trump.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 01:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Topexcity at 5-01-2020 01:36 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Abadiba on  5-01-2020 10:38 AM

MY BROTHER I LOVE YOU FOR THIS SENSIBLE WORD, GOD BLESS YOU, ISLAM ACCOMMODATES TERRORISM BUT THEY WILL PAY FOR THE DEATH OF THE INNOCENT LIVES WASTED UNDER PRETENSE FIGHTING FOR GOD, WICKED BARBARIANS
Posted: at 5-01-2020 01:36 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Richman1969 at 5-01-2020 03:40 PM (4 years ago)
Even the toughest army on earth doesnt know what to expect from an under dog!very difficult fighting with fundamentalist and believe me,no country dare use their nuclear warfare otherwise the consequences will be too everlasting but thateans nothing for the under dog who has nothing to lose in the event.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 03:40 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Topexcity at 5-01-2020 07:10 PM (4 years ago)
US HAS MORE UNDERDOGS THAN ANY COUNTRY IN THE WORLD
Posted: at 5-01-2020 07:10 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming

1. American School Abuja Refunds $760,910 To EFCC In Former Kogi State Gov., Yahaya Bello's Case

2. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

3. "Why I left Styl Plus" - Former Styl-Plus Member, Tunde Akinsanmi Clarifies Departure

4. Controversial Pastor Odumeje Pledges To Bolster Naira, Targets Dollar Crash On Return From UK

5. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)

6. Pregnant Woman Gives Birth In Captivity: Husband Pays N1.6 Million Ransom For Release

7. Kogi Court Summons EFCC Chair, Ola Olukoyede Over Alleged Contempt, Yahaya Bello Case

8. "How I Want To Be Buried" - Rapper, Erigga Unveils Unconventional Burial Wish (Video)

9. "How I Left A Show Crying After Audience Didn’t Recognise Me" - Fireboy DML Recounts Journey

10. West Ham v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. Manchester United v Burnley: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

2. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

3. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

4. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

5. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

6. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu

9. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

10. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam