VIDEO: Burna Boy's Girlfriend, Stefflon Don Rants About Electricity Instability In Lagos

Date: 05-01-2020 5:16 pm (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 5-01-2020 05:16 PM (4 years ago)

British rapper, Stefflon Don and  Burna Boy’s girlfriend complains bitterly over Nigerian electricity.

However, Nigeria electricity is known for its irregular power supply and though the local celebrities here might have been used to the lifestyle, but not for the .

The rapper took to her Instagram page to rant about the unstable electricity in the city of Lagos. She posted a video where she expressed her disappointment at the state of electricity.

In the video posted on IG, Burna Boy’s girlfriend, Stefflon Don was spotted with her friends. The rapper could be heard ranting as she said:

“Everyday guys, At this point, guys, every day, Nigeria power goes off.”

See the video below;

Posted: at 5-01-2020 05:16 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 5-01-2020 05:56 PM (4 years ago)
Shut up Bitch!...is like you can't afford a generator?Huh?Huh?. Real life poor, but rich on social media!. Nonsense.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 05:56 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blowout at 5-01-2020 06:15 PM (4 years ago)
Na so we see am. Deep into the new millennium, Nigeria still has no steady power supply. Something that far smaller countries with smaller resources take for granted.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 06:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- benosky4 at 5-01-2020 06:17 PM (4 years ago)
Burna B come and carry this ... back to where u brought it from.

Posted: at 5-01-2020 06:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- module at 5-01-2020 07:24 PM (4 years ago)
My dear, this is what we have been going thru in this country. It's not only in Lagos but every state in the country
Posted: at 5-01-2020 07:24 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Noah147 at 5-01-2020 08:37 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  5-01-2020 05:56 PM
Shut up Bitch!...is like you can't afford a generator?Huh?Huh?. Real life poor, but rich on social media!. Nonsense.
You are an idiot ,she's is stating what we Nigerians know for our self's. Is not about if she can afford a generator or not ,the country is just a waste of space. Calling a woman you don't know a bitch doesn't exactly make you though is it.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 08:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 5-01-2020 08:39 PM (4 years ago)
This is NIGERIA

Posted: at 5-01-2020 08:39 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Anabel123 at 5-01-2020 09:09 PM (4 years ago)
Check out this simple step of Make some cash working from home without working from your home, chat with me 09014530943.Only interested  persons please.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 09:09 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Osahenogae1 at 5-01-2020 09:17 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  5-01-2020 09:17 PM
Quote from: Doyourworst on 05:56 PM,  5/01/2020

You are an idiot ,she's is stating what we Nigerians know for our self's. Is not about if she can afford a generator or not ,the country is just a waste of space. Calling a woman you don't know a bitch doesn't exactly make you though is it.
That guy was actually too harsh!
Posted: at 5-01-2020 09:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 5-01-2020 10:08 PM (4 years ago)
Darling that is nigeria for yu.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tyomon at 5-01-2020 10:10 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  5-01-2020 08:37 PM

Not just an idiot but also a lunatic, his type think every else in the world is like Nigeria. He is probably using his last Data to insult the rich and famous.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:10 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 5-01-2020 10:59 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  5-01-2020 08:37 PM

Who unleashed this fool here?Huh?Huh??. Thunder fire you there!. Your FADA!. I do think your mother is a Bitch too!. Moron.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 10:59 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 5-01-2020 11:01 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on  5-01-2020 10:10 PM
Not just an idiot but also a lunatic, his type think every else in the world is like Nigeria. He is probably using his last Data to insult the rich and famous.

A dose of SNIPER will be good for you!. Idiot.
Posted: at 5-01-2020 11:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 6-01-2020 12:38 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  5-01-2020 11:01 PM

A dose of SNIPER will be good for you!. Idiot.
Hahahaha after reading what you came back with,have decided I was right to call you an IDIOT.SIR YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!
Posted: at 6-01-2020 12:38 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 6-01-2020 03:50 AM (4 years ago)
All of una dey mad here I swear
Posted: at 6-01-2020 03:50 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 6-01-2020 09:04 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  6-01-2020 12:38 AM
Hahahaha after reading what you came back with,have decided I was right to call you an IDIOT.SIR YOU ARE AN IDIOT!!

Your FADA is an Idiot. Lol.
Posted: at 6-01-2020 09:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac