Daddy Freeze Tackles Pastor Adeboye’s Son, Leke Over His Explanation On Payment Of First Fruit

Date: 06-01-2020 2:37 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 6-01-2020 02:37 PM (4 years ago)

Daddy Freeze countered Pastor Adeboye’s son, Leke after he took to Instagram to defend the payment of First Fruit Sacrifice and First Fruit Increase.
In a short video shared by Leke on Instagram, the Redeemed Christian Church of God General Overseer’s son stated that First Fruit Increase offering is the payment of the added money on one’s income in a new year. He also disclosed that First Fruit Sacrifice is to give all the salary/income one earned in the first month of a new year.

Leke insisted that payment of each of the offerings is optional and all depends on one’s relationship with God.

Posted: at 6-01-2020 02:37 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Tessybae at 6-01-2020 03:31 PM (4 years ago)
Check out this simple step to Make some cash working from home without working for anyone,chat with me 09014530943.Only interested  persons please.
Posted: at 6-01-2020 03:31 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- HiddenGenuis at 6-01-2020 04:11 PM (4 years ago)
Y is dt u ppl ar always preacher about £££, ( Money) , kilode,  c his mouth lyk (First Fruit) wen waz d last tym 1 of u preached about d Kingdom of God, all u preach about is  ( Money... Money....Money)
Posted: at 6-01-2020 04:11 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 6-01-2020 04:57 PM (4 years ago)
Even when the month never begin una don the ask people for their income for the month of January. Haaaaa!!!!. Make una fear God ooo.
Posted: at 6-01-2020 04:57 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 6-01-2020 06:40 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on  6-01-2020 04:57 PM
Even when the month never begin una don the ask people for their income for the month of January. Haaaaa!!!!. Make una fear God ooo.

it is compulsory, it depends on ur relationship with God and how far ur faith can carry u.. u ask me its simple principles

Posted: at 6-01-2020 06:40 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- crusita at 6-01-2020 06:40 PM (4 years ago)
How many people as this guy in his village? my sis live in  lagos and she really need school fees for her kids and her rent is long over,she go to church every sunday but l don,t go to church but l need to help her.
Posted: at 6-01-2020 06:40 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- crusita at 6-01-2020 06:43 PM (4 years ago)
How many cars does he have because they are richer than the member
Posted: at 6-01-2020 06:43 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 6-01-2020 07:01 PM (4 years ago)
STUPID PASTORS OF MONEY.DECEIVERS THATS WHAT U PEOPLE ARE
Posted: at 6-01-2020 07:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac