Seven killed in fresh attack in Jos (Page 2)

Date: 17-07-2010 11:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 18-07-2010 02:43 AM
this is becoming serious and we youths are not taking any action about this,i don't think its religion anymore
there some of our so call politicians that are hiding under religion and committing all this barbaric
after frustrating some youths the are now using them as a tool for there brutality,nija youth we need to wake up to our
challenges for the betterment of our feature......looting of public fund,kidnapping everywhere,tribal fight,joblessness,
prostitution, people are running away from nija for greener pastures,etc.....we need to do something about this               

you are right so
Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- darlinton at 18-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
I REALY HAT NIGERIA GOVERMENTS ALOT EVERYTHING IN NIGERIA IS BAD I WISH ONEDAY THERE WE BE NO MORE NIGERIA phyuk ALL D SO CALLED LEADERS AND D GOVERNMENT THERE PLACE WE BE IN HELL SOON phyuk U ALL
Posted: at 18-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: darlinton on 18-07-2010 11:09 AM
I REALY HAT NIGERIA GOVERMENTS ALOT EVERYTHING IN NIGERIA IS BAD I WISH ONEDAY THERE WE BE NO MORE NIGERIA phyuk ALL D SO CALLED LEADERS AND D GOVERNMENT THERE PLACE WE BE IN HELL SOON phyuk U ALL
Posted: at 18-07-2010 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Agent47 at 18-07-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
 i couldnt agree wit u more,it looks like ur intellect matches up wit ur physical,iv been readin ur posts wanna b friends?
Posted: at 18-07-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- emmyhoney at 18-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 18-07-2010 04:31 AM
na people like u i believe say dey support jihad
Quote from: Adbb on 18-07-2010 02:06 AM
it seems the naija is being bais or is it the naija ppl if u dont live in jos dont say a word abt wat u dont know, bcos we live in it & we know wat is truly goin on.

Dis is not the matter of wat is truly going on,souls are being wasted!imagine it being ur family that was wasted wat will u say?lets be realistic.well i don't blame anybody i blame those who still live in there,why can't they come home or go to any other part of Nigeria. I can't live in the north for one day,not even in their five star hotel for free.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- lukman227 at 18-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
from all indication this seems to be a political attack, because
1. why is it that it is the house of the councilor in that area was attack,
2. why is that it is wife and children that were kill, people some times should try to hear what is really happening,
3. why is it that is father house was attack, the attacks left all the houses along the way, and lunch their attack on the house in the middle of the town, why,
until some body can answer this question then we won't know what the problems really are
people please let not take side here, let be reasonable on this
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lukman227 at 18-07-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
2. why is that it is wife and children that were kill, people some times should try to hear what is really happening,
3. why is it that is father house was attack, the attacks left all the houses along the way, and lunch their attack on the house in the middle of the town, why,
until some body can answer this question then we won't know what the problems really are
Posted: at 18-07-2010 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
you might be right so , i was thinking it that way too that it might have something doing with politics , and even those involved might not necessarily be muslim , but just to cause confussions and distablishes the system ,
Posted: at 18-07-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 18-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
To maintain peace, justice is very important factor to consider.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 18-07-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
thats right so , insincerity in dealing with the matters right from beggining causes unending crissis
Posted: at 18-07-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 18-07-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
If 80% of pals on NP would mistakenly be appointed judges, unknown number of innocent suspects (not proven guilty) will be unjustly executed. I see people do not judge with just but with bias, hatred and prejudice. One has to get to the root of the problem before he can uproot it.

Posted: at 18-07-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILLKEEM at 18-07-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
i dont think its religious anymore,it seems its political or something. i know someone is out there pulling the strings of all this mess.. Am a muslim and i know my religion very well,hey it might be muslims who carried out the attack but am 110% sure it wasnt for religious reasons....i dont why you guys keep blaming all this crap on the entire muslims,i mean the fact that there are bad eggs in a basket doesnt mean all the eggs are bad.....think am abeg....
Posted: at 18-07-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- enc4life at 18-07-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago)
jos Cheesy  Embarrassed jos Undecided jos Embarrassed
Posted: at 18-07-2010 06:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emmyhoney at 18-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILLKEEM on 18-07-2010 05:51 PM
i dont think its religious anymore,it seems its political or something. i know someone is out there pulling the strings of all this mess.. Am a muslim and i know my religion very well,hey it might be muslims who carried out the attack but am 110% sure it wasnt for religious reasons....i dont why you guys keep blaming all this crap on the entire muslims,i mean the fact that there are bad eggs in a basket doesnt mean all the eggs are bad.....think am abeg....
     U might be right lets not take it on the muslims,we still have good muslims of cos!but is so unfair that everytime there is always problem in the north,northerners live in west east and south,and we still have politics in those places and they are not attacked or is it illiteracy and not having feelings for human beings?
Posted: at 18-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bluestone at 18-07-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Destan on 18-07-2010 12:54 AM
Just for the sake of religious innocent people are drying, why can't those stupid muslim ppl respect them coz they are killing allot of soul in the world

C who's talking for God's sake mind ur WORDS.
Posted: at 18-07-2010 10:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- popo2009 at 19-07-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lukman227 on 18-07-2010 01:45 PM

You are talking rubbish
did you read the story at all, no councillor was mentioned but Priest
I know i might offend some people here but Dividing Nigeria will solve
part of the problem
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- obinna10 at 19-07-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago)
I am not happy with jos crises dis becoming very bad. Can peple of nigeria keep qut and watch innocent soul dying for what they don't kn.

Please my country nigeria lets wek up and do something about it b4 it is 2 late. Innocent people and varnishing 4 Christ sk.

May soul rest peace. Amen. :'(   
Posted: at 19-07-2010 07:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- obinna10 at 19-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago)
please my people we all are here to solve dis problem nt to fight each ord. Hw i wish they will go there and all non -idngg to lv Jos and go to der States.

Bcos ppl from another states are involve in dis matter, go  to your states and make ur money. lv der state 4 them let them be kill them slf, but not innocent souls. If government can not stop them, dis story will still cont. from years to come. The President of Nigeria can command Army to go and do something serious about and divided every thing according to the way it supposed to be.  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-07-2010 08:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- murtala4u at 19-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
MR. Destan u re proven that u re not a true Nigerian y did u just conclude that the muslim re the ones behind it..how are u sure lets be realistic this is not a religion crises its just a political crises, the politician's are using the youth to destroyed their image..so this is  bad..Mr. Destan don't conclude something that u re not there when its happen we re burn and rise in jos. so we no what is happning and God is in COntrol that who so ever is behind it would surely bring to book.
Posted: at 19-07-2010 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10