Pastor Exposed By Church Members; Caught Red Handed Trying To Sleep With His Elder’s Wife (Vid)

Date: 11-01-2020 1:40 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-01-2020 01:40 PM (4 years ago)

A pastor who tried to bang one of his church elder’s wives was caught red-handed by members of his own church.

The pastor and his goatlike libido lured one of his elder’s wives to a hotel room for some powerful rounds of sex.

Some members found out, traced him to the hotel and exposed him bigtime.

They entered with cameras to film what was happening.

Next Sunday’s church program is going to be very awkward.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-K45wKw_LY&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-K45wKw_LY&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 11-01-2020 01:40 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 11-01-2020 03:50 PM (4 years ago)
The guy Pastor should sue you animals for assault!
Posted: at 11-01-2020 03:50 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 11-01-2020 08:01 PM (4 years ago)
mtchewwww... dem never start nah

Posted: at 11-01-2020 08:01 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 11-01-2020 08:57 PM (4 years ago)
And people keep rushing down to all this fake pastors
For mbaise e get one they call Father e dey work
And father Val
For enugu father mbaka
Amoung all of them which one get power pass
Abi no be d same father Dem be Huh?

You will see thousands of married women rushing down to crusade all in the name of looking for cheap miracle
See lemme tell u, there is no miracle from a human being called a pastor be him a babalawo pastor or not all their powers comes from a diablocal means

So don't be decieved them telling u to sow seed before God will answer ur prayers all na lies
Or to pay tight
If you have a problem personally pray privately to for he sees every thing there is nothing like pastor
Posted: at 11-01-2020 08:57 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 11-01-2020 10:52 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 11-01-2020 03:50 PM
The guy Pastor should sue you animals for assault!
You are a suspect. Someone is bringing shame to church and you said he should sue for assault. You seem to be in this kind of game.
Posted: at 11-01-2020 10:52 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac