Passengers Beat Onitsha Pastor To Coma After Condom Fell Off His Bible (Photo)

Date: 12-01-2020 9:50 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 12-01-2020 09:50 PM (4 years ago)

A man of God in a bus in Anambra was beaten to stupor because condom fell off from his Bible after preaching.

This happened yesterday in Anambra state.

Some of the passengers maintained that he’s being hypocritical and that he is among the reasons people have lost hopes and faiths in men of God in this country.

The Onitsha man of God might not be aware of the condom in between the best Bible but the notion accrued from This is that he might be a fornicator yet carrying the Bible. Which is somewhat seen as hypocrisy.

' According to an eye witness, Mr. Chukwujekwu, a passenger at a popular commercial bus service provider going to Lagos and other parts of the country was on board the bus when the preacher came to minister and pray for the travelers and as well wish them safety on their way to their destinations.

'Though they were moved by self-acclaimed pastors preaching, anointing of God was everywhere; some passenger gave their lives to Christ and accepted Him as their Lord and personal saviour.

It was amazing wpastor? opened his bible to collect offering from the passengers who may wish to assist him in his ministry, behold 3 Kiss condoms fell off his bible'.

'The angry men in the bus who had been having bad feelings about pastors, who preach in buses along venous parks in Onitsha as an undercover for begging got really angry and pounced on him, who all of a sudden started shouting and pleading for forgiveness because he does that as business not really for true word of God '
However, Policemen had to be called to the scene to save the pastors life. So far 2 arrests have been made for further investigations.

Posted: at 12-01-2020 09:50 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Osahenogae1 at 12-01-2020 10:08 PM (4 years ago)
JUST IMAGINE!!! ONLY FOOLS BELIEVE IN BLACK PASTORS!
Posted: at 12-01-2020 10:08 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 12-01-2020 11:45 PM (4 years ago)
Thunder fire u
See as u resemble statue of poverty
Posted: at 12-01-2020 11:45 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 12-01-2020 11:58 PM (4 years ago)
Danbazza!!!!
Posted: at 12-01-2020 11:58 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Noah147 at 13-01-2020 09:00 AM (4 years ago)
Idiots Nigeria with poor man mentality .why una no match go Oyakhilome or Adeboye ,Oyedepo churches just to mention the few thief's all of you worship. I swear this Nigerians are a lost course.poor man like you and the rest una fit show this kind nonsense to.who doesn't know Christianity is a lie and a joke.keep deceiving your self and beliveing in white bullshit
Posted: at 13-01-2020 09:00 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ekogiaweplus at 13-01-2020 01:56 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 13-01-2020 09:00 AM
Idiots Nigeria with poor man mentality .why una no match go Oyakhilome or Adeboye ,Oyedepo churches just to mention the few thief's all of you worship. I swear this Nigerians are a lost course.poor man like you and the rest una fit show this kind nonsense to.who doesn't know Christianity is a lie and a joke.keep deceiving your self and beliveing in white bullshit
REPENT & BELIEVE THE GOSPEL.YOU ARE NOT WORSHIPING THE PASTORS BUT OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST. ON THE LAST DAY GOD WILL JUDGE US ON INDIVIDUAL BASIS , AND NOT COLLECTIVELY. IT IS NOT STRANGE THAT THERE ARE FALSE PROPHETS OVER THE PLACES READ MATTHEW CHAPTER 24 ITS ONE OF THE SCRIPTURES WHERE OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST PROPHESIED THAT THERE WOULD COME FALSE PROPHETS AND FALSE CHRISTS.
Posted: at 13-01-2020 01:56 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kima77same at 13-01-2020 04:26 PM (4 years ago)
WHATEVER ANY PERSON SOWED , HE SHALL REAP INCLUDING YOU WHO IS SPEAKING BAD OF INNOCENT PASTORS
Posted: at 13-01-2020 04:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac