Watch Moment Singer Teni Shyly Confirmed Her Relationship With Wizkid to the Ooni of Ife

Date: 14-01-2020 7:40 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 14-01-2020 07:40 PM (4 years ago)

The Ooni of Ife, Oba Adeyeye Ogunwusi, recently hosted ‘Billionaire’ crooner, Teni in his palace.

In a relaxed atmosphere, the king probed the singer on her affection for fellow singer, Wizkid.

Teni has in recent times jokingly publicized her affection for Wizkid.

She even squared up to Tiwa Savage on stage last December over Wizkid.

In several clips shared on Instagram on Monday night by Teni, the Ooni is seen probing her about her seeming interest in Wizkid.

After singing for a while, Ooni said: “Who will sweep Teni off her feet?” as Teni sits on the floor beside him, to which a man in the room mentioned Wizkid.

The surprised monarch then asked Teni if Wizkid was the man, she said: “We are just playing tennis.”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-mi-tS-GQNw" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-mi-tS-GQNw</a>

Posted: at 14-01-2020 07:40 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dopygenius at 14-01-2020 09:37 PM (4 years ago)
Wizkid sef how u come think say u and this one naw go fit stay together,wetin do Savage?
Posted: at 14-01-2020 09:37 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Osahenogae1 at 15-01-2020 05:46 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 15-01-2020 05:46 AM
Wizkid sef how u come think say u and this one naw go fit stay together,wetin do Savage?
My brother ask the yeye wizkid, anyway, na still baby!
Posted: at 15-01-2020 05:46 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac