I Didn't Discharge Inside Says 30 Year Old Man Who Defiled & Injured 7 Year Old Girl in Anambra

Date: 15-01-2020 8:33 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-01-2020 08:33 PM (4 years ago)

A 30-year-old man accused of molesting a 7-year-old girl and leaving her severely damaged has tried to defend himself by stating that he didn't discharge inside his victim.
The 30-year-old alleged paedophile is accused of molesting the 7-year-old girl on December 14, 2019, in Anambra state.
The injured girl was taken for a medical checkup and it revealed that her hymen was broken and her honeypot was badly bruised. She was placed on medication and her abuser was arrested. .

While being questioned, he confessed to the crime in a footage which has now been shared online. In the video, he is heard saying that he didn't discharge in the girl. He admitted that he removed the girl's underwear then placed her on his body. He also admitted to the police questioning him that he pulled down his boxers too. But he claims his male member was still erect when he realized what he was doing and stopped without discharging in the girl. .

He is currently detained in Area Command Uga and will be charged to court tomorrow, January 16, 2020.
As for the victim, she is still suffering the effect of the segxwal abuse she experienced. She is reportedly still discharging heavily from her honeypot.
Efforts are being made by an NGO named Behind Bars to ensure the victim gets necessary medical treatment, Harrison Gwamnishu, the Director General of Behind Bars, reveals.

Posted: at 15-01-2020 08:33 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 15-01-2020 09:20 PM (4 years ago)
Foolish man
Posted: at 15-01-2020 09:20 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- crusita at 15-01-2020 09:29 PM (4 years ago)
oh my God what world are we living,in nigeria is not safe for girls when will this stop or the government should come up with hard law pls ,it break my heart to read all this things.
Posted: at 15-01-2020 09:29 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mountain007 at 15-01-2020 09:32 PM (4 years ago)
This an animal
Posted: at 15-01-2020 09:32 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- dopygenius at 15-01-2020 09:48 PM (4 years ago)
Bullshit,you carry dat ur big gbola chook inside this little girl honeypot abi na better thunder wey no get compassion go strike u burn u miserable frustrated fool....Pls sentence this idiot to Life imprisonment
Posted: at 15-01-2020 09:48 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 16-01-2020 12:06 AM (4 years ago)
But I don't get it, even in the house I lived with some young girls like 16 to 20yrs wey Don ripe wella  with a very big boob and backyard wey even dey give me sign say...them need am badly.....I still see it as child abuse and bringing myself so low, not to talk of 7 to 12yrs old wey never get Bosom  or look attractive to make ur gan gan gan stand.
Posted: at 16-01-2020 12:06 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Abadiba at 16-01-2020 11:51 AM (4 years ago)
A lot of pedophiles commit this everyday and go free on our streets. See his size and see that of the little girl.
Posted: at 16-01-2020 11:51 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming