Love Addiction – The Characteristics
Is unable to trust in relationships Has an inner rage over lack of nurturing in childhood Battles with depression Tolerates high-risk behavior Has other addictive or compulsive behaviors Questions values and life all the time Has a frantic personality Denies problems Confuses wants as needs Replaces ended relationships immediately
make i add?Plz do! huh?...i didn't say i want to do?
Oh,my bad!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:20 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-07-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) (m) Love Addiction – The Characteristics
Is unable to trust in relationships Has an inner rage over lack of nurturing in childhood Battles with depression Tolerates high-risk behavior Has other addictive or compulsive behaviors Questions values and life all the time Has a frantic personality Denies problems Confuses wants as needs Replaces ended relationships immediately
make i add?Plz do! huh?...i didn't say i want to do?Oh,my bad! thank u for offering though. Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
make i add?Plz do! huh?...i didn't say i want to do?Oh,my bad! thank u for offering though.So.....tell me,are u a love addict or not?
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
make i add?Plz do! huh?...i didn't say i want to do?Oh,my bad! thank u for offering though.Who dey make Offering___abi you don become Pastor too? Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-07-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) @bittersweet...any form of addiction is not healthy, ma lady!
when u hv real love in ur heart, u'll understand d true meaning of love. and when u hv real love in ur heart, it won't hv the aforementioned xterists as u listed. Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@ bittersweet__Brief me small about your Love Addict. Do you mean one who is addicted to Love as in genuine undiluted love Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:36 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@bittersweet...any form of addiction is not healthy, ma lady!
when u hv real love in ur heart, u'll understand d true meaning of love. and when u hv real love in ur heart, it won't hv the aforementioned xterists as u listed.
Exactly! That's my point! Because love addiction it's not a good thing at all! Thx that u understood! Talking about addictions,even if u admitted that any form of addiction is not good, then why is that cigarette still in your mouth, huh?
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@ bittersweet__Brief me small about your Love Addict. Do you mean one who is addicted to Love as in genuine undiluted love
That's not a healthy love! Instead of honesty and self-integrity, the addict is destructive to a loving partnership!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
when u hv real love in ur heart, u'll understand d true meaning of love. and when u hv real love in ur heart, it won't hv the aforementioned xterists as u listed.
Exactly! That's my point! Because love addiction it's not a good thing at all! Thx that u understood! Talking about addictions,even if u admitted that any form of addiction is not good, then why is that cigarette still in your mouth, huh? I guess He is addicted to smoking.... Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-07-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) @bittersweet...any form of addiction is not healthy, ma lady!
Exactly! That's my point! Because love addiction it's not a good thing at all! Thx that u understood! Talking about addictions,even if u admitted that any form of addiction is not good, then why is that cigarette still in your mouth, huh? even dat too....but only ma doctor can ansa did particular question, cos it's prescribed by ma lady doctor. Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Exactly! That's my point! Because love addiction it's not a good thing at all! Thx that u understood! Talking about addictions,even if u admitted that any form of addiction is not good, then why is that cigarette still in your mouth, huh? I guess He is addicted to smoking....Yeah! Bad kid!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Exactly! That's my point! Because love addiction it's not a good thing at all! Thx that u understood! Talking about addictions,even if u admitted that any form of addiction is not good, then why is that cigarette still in your mouth, huh? even dat too....but only ma doctor can ansa did particular question, cos it's prescribed by ma lady doctor.You're lucky that u have that pic there! I can't be harsh on a kid!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-07-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) (m) it makes me healthy, which i can prove! dnt be harsh yet, wait until u see ma prove. Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
it makes me healthy, which i can prove! dnt be harsh yet, wait until u see ma prove.
ok,start proving!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
mazi at 21-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) it makes me healthy, which i can prove! dnt be harsh yet, wait until u see ma prove.
ok,start proving! see me na.....akpu nwa! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@ bittersweet__Brief me small about your Love Addict. Do you mean one who is addicted to Love as in genuine undiluted love
That's not a healthy love! Instead of honesty and self-integrity, the addict is destructive to a loving partnership! Is that so__That means no need to be addicted to one whom you love Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
it makes me healthy, which i can prove! dnt be harsh yet, wait until u see ma prove.
ok,start proving! see me na.....akpu nwa!Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah! Good one!
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:53 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
That's not a healthy love! Instead of honesty and self-integrity, the addict is destructive to a loving partnership! Is that so__That means no need to be addicted to one whom you love Yeah,not going there
Live and let live! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Mathematical proof I guess Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
@ mazi__Who dey punish you at this time of the night with PRESS-UP! Posted: at 21-07-2010 08:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |