Advice! My Pastor & I Have Been Making Love On Our Matrimonial Bed In Pretence To Prayers

Date: 20-01-2020 3:14 pm (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 20-01-2020 03:14 PM (4 years ago)

Wonders they said will never end, This married woman needs your advice on how to quit his relationship with his pastor whom her husband thinks they always prays but not knowing the man of God is collecting some bible chapter from his wife at their matrimonial bed each time he comes.
According to the woman she is tired of it all.

Now Naijapals do you think he should tell the Husband or Confess to the church ?

Posted: at 20-01-2020 03:14 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- taypetdun at 20-01-2020 04:34 PM (4 years ago)
Telling your husband would be catastrophic since both of you have been in a state of cat and dog, and the church,  would devastating to the pastor's wife and very disappointing to the congregation. For peace to rain and as your conscience has condemned you, quit the act immediately and keep calm. However, if the pastor continues to pester on you let him know  that you will make it public, then watch his reaction. Fast and pray for 3 days 6 am to 3 pm using Psalm 32 and 51, while praying tell GOD the sin you committed and ask for cleansing and forgiving you, but, make sure you don't go back to the act, you will be fine. Be blessed.
Posted: at 20-01-2020 04:34 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Tinosca at 20-01-2020 05:25 PM (4 years ago)
Evil day postponed! Everyone must reap the rewards for good,  bad and ugly
Posted: at 20-01-2020 05:25 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- DMJazz at 20-01-2020 08:56 PM (4 years ago)
Pastorfu.cker SMH
Posted: at 20-01-2020 08:56 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 20-01-2020 11:01 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: adegunjuadeosun300 on 20-01-2020 10:59 PM
SPIRITUAL HEALER NATIVE DOCTOR ....Do not miss the opportunity because it only comes but once. You have to be aware that nothing good comes easily, make your decision today and change your life. I look forward to welcome you in my kingdom of wealth, protection,power and fame in just one day without human sacrifice.
(1)instant money
(2)work of leadership
(3)money rituals
(4)business to move forward
(5)lotto number
(6)marriage problems
(7) promotion in work place
(8)luck of jobs
(9)clients problem
(10)sickness
(11)court Case
(12)traveling to abroad
(13)police station Case
(14)Girls friend boys problems
(15)football solutions
(16)luck of child
(17)family problems
(18)when you want something from someone
(19)when you want powerful
(20)when you need population inside your church or works
(21)school of knowledge
(22)you are having a gold problem to remove
(23)management of work
(24)high sprit
(25)protection
(26)Documents problems
(27)if you want your boy friend or girl back(+2348147285727)..Whatsapp only (+2347032601473)
even the bible made it known that no sinner will go unpunished.. whether she likes it or not she will reap the reward
Posted: at 20-01-2020 11:01 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dleg at 21-01-2020 06:22 AM (4 years ago)
Just stop it with the pastor. And if he refused, then expose him.
Posted: at 21-01-2020 06:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 21-01-2020 07:02 AM (4 years ago)
Hmm..this is deep...I pray you find peace..
Posted: at 21-01-2020 07:02 AM (4 years ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

3. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

4. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

7. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

8. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

4. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

5. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

6. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

7. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

8. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

9. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

10. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria