u are a disgrace to edo people. Fatai or what ur name is, try and put a good picture on ur profile coz this passport pic wont help u.
Quote from: fatai2000 on 1-10-2008 10:14 PM abegg i need suger mum i be edo guy if anybody get intrest he fit call me or wire my mail 07086752244 u are a disgrace to edo people. Fatai or what ur name is, try and put a good picture on ur profile coz this passport pic wont help u.
ah ah... na bad thing 4 person to talk as e be am? ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
NAWOOO u wan date ya mama mate,any how everybody has his or her lfe 2 lve...na ur choice oooooooooooo FLEX Reply
shame no catch u?Broke arse Reply
ah!! wetin na....country hard ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Quote from: fatai2000 on 1-10-2008 10:14 PM abegg i need suger mum i be edo guy if anybody get intrest he fit call me or wire my mail 07086752244 God go provide for ur need!
Quote from: usi1988 on 4-10-2008 01:12 PM shame no catch u?Broke arse r u a sadist?....too sarcastic. ![]()
crossing Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
wit u...... ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
u na CB now? ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
wetin be CB ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
Central Bank Reply
na lie ooo ... na CHRIS BROWN ... na because u say " wit u..." ReplyKEVEE№1٭٭ ٭٭KEVEE№1 Forza In†er... io sono in†eris†a ::1908:: http://inter.it/ (o_O)
i need a salt lady....u must be above 25yrs....but not above 32... Reply
*yawn* ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
i luv all ur comments dnt knw wat to say again...so funny... Reply
Quote from: lonelysnow on 2-10-2008 09:49 PM Quote from: fatai2000 on 1-10-2008 10:14 PM abegg i need suger mum i be edo guy if anybody get intrest he fit call me or wire my mail 07086752244 u are a disgrace to edo people. Fatai or what ur name is, try and put a good picture on ur profile coz this passport pic wont help u. ![]()
sugar mom Reply
na waooo 4 all dis sugar mummy finders.. Reply
i wonder oooooo Reply