8-Year-Old Boko Haram Executioner Used To Execute Captured Christian

Date: 22-01-2020 12:15 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 22-01-2020 12:15 PM (4 years ago)

A Boko Haram faction called the Islamic State West Africa Province (ISWAP) is now using teenagers to execute Christians held hostage in Borno State.

This was discovered after ISIS’s Amaq news agency released a video which showed an 8-year-old boy executing a Christian.

The video was released just after the Christian Association of Nigeria (CAN) Chairman in Michika Local Government Area of Adamawa State, Rev Lawan Andimi was executed by another faction of Boko Haram.

In the horrific footage shared, the boy was heard saying
"We won't stop until we take revenge for all the blood that was spilled"

Commenting on the video, Rita Katz who is the Director of SITE Intelligence Group which is an organisation which tracks the activities of jihadist groups, said it is not just another piece to ISIS’ honed-in targeting of Christians of recent years, but also a throwback to its older propaganda from Iraq and Syria of brainwashed children carrying grisly executions.

See tweet below:

Posted: at 22-01-2020 12:15 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mountain007 at 22-01-2020 10:04 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: MattyBaby on 22-01-2020 12:42 PM
I do not promise you 2million in 24hrs but you can make some cash working from home without working for anyone,chat with me 09014530943. Interested  persons only please.
Stop this bullshit! Bouch of fraudsters
Posted: at 22-01-2020 10:04 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Boi2Man at 22-01-2020 11:12 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: mountain007 on 22-01-2020 10:04 PM
Stop this bullshit! Bouch of fraudsters
I don’t blame those yahoosters ooo, how about the idiotic admin that would not block such posts and accounts? They are ones to be blamed.
Posted: at 22-01-2020 11:12 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 22-01-2020 11:38 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Boi2Man on 22-01-2020 11:12 PM
I don’t blame those yahoosters ooo, how about the idiotic admin that would not block such posts and accounts? They are ones to be blamed.
wetin!!!. Those admin are one of them.  Believe me.
Posted: at 22-01-2020 11:38 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Topexcity at 23-01-2020 12:25 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dareper on 22-01-2020 11:38 PM
wetin!!!. Those admin are one of them.  Believe me.

Honestly i am getting tired of this website now... the admin is making this tiring, the comments part is gone since this useless posting of advert , admin are u the one advertising this things or you know about it ,  its really unfair to leave account as such unblocked.. 
Posted: at 23-01-2020 12:25 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- deboalabi262 at 23-01-2020 12:36 AM (4 years ago)
 Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 23-01-2020 12:36 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- jahlovesme at 23-01-2020 12:44 AM (4 years ago)
hmmmm o bloody
Posted: at 23-01-2020 12:44 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- adumos at 23-01-2020 08:42 AM (4 years ago)
This will not stop until Buari(president) Elrufai and Burantai are no more
Posted: at 23-01-2020 08:42 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie