Ihedioha Would Have Still Been Governor In Imo State If He Consulted Me - Father Mbaka

Date: 23-01-2020 8:13 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-01-2020 08:13 AM (4 years ago)

The Spiritual Director of Adoration Ministry in Enugu state, Rev. Fr. Ejike Mbaka, has said Emeka Ihedioha should have come to his church to seek God’s intervention, before losing at the Supreme Court last week.
Mbaka stated this during his homily on Sunday, in what was a thanksgiving service.

The cleric used the opportunity to advise the present generation to believe in prophecy which he said was immemorial, and will not cease to exist.
Mbaka said: “What’s the distance from Imo state to Enugu, that after given the message on 31st night, Ihedioha cannot come to adoration and seek for God’s intervention, rather he embarked on attacking and castigating the message and the messenger; tell me the person that attacked a genuine man of God and went scot free?.

“What I am doing here is extraordinary and unadulterated, it is not by power neither by might, the way Peter Obi attacked the message I gave him which later put him in this present political quagmire was the way Ihedioha also attacked me.

“I think that when a message like that is given the right thing to do is to ask the prophet what to do to avert it.”
The cleric also claimed that former president, Goodluck Jonathan, tried to bribe him before the 2011 elections, which he lost to President Muhammadu Buhari.

“Some of you who are saying that I’m an APC man and I collect money for prophecy should stop talking.
“If it is a question of money, Goodluck Jonathan wouldn’t have lost 2015 presidential election because they were ready to give me everything provided they retained the seat.
“The message is not partisan, I’m not a politician, I am a prophet of God. The Governor of Enugu State and Ebonyi State we are praising for doing wonders, are they APC?.

“I went to Imo State to pray for Uzodimma, yes! Is that your business? Did I go with your legs? If after everything Hope (Uzodinma) called me to come and pray in Imo government house who am I to say no?.

“Even Catholics who should be at the vanguard of protecting me are coming hard on me. A gift God gave you people in which you should use as a pride,

Posted: at 23-01-2020 08:13 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jahlovesme at 23-01-2020 09:26 AM (4 years ago)
rev father wey dey see vision
Posted: at 23-01-2020 09:26 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 23-01-2020 01:09 PM (4 years ago)
MBAKA, WILL U JUST KEEP SHUT UR MOUTH. U ARE A FULL APC MEMBER.
Posted: at 23-01-2020 01:09 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ask-yourself-y at 23-01-2020 01:38 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on 23-01-2020 01:09 PM
MBAKA, WILL U JUST KEEP SHUT UR MOUTH. U ARE A FULL APC MEMBER.
.   Very on point
Posted: at 23-01-2020 01:38 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- RemiDanielU at 23-01-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago)
I respect you before but now you have made yourself GOD.
Posted: at 23-01-2020 05:51 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie