I Still Sleep For a Minimum Of 10 Hours Everyday - Billionaire, Femi Otedola Reveals

Date: 23-01-2020 11:46 am (4 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 23-01-2020 11:46 AM (4 years ago)

Many people think sleep deprivation means hardwork and breakthrough, however, Billionaire, Femi Otedola seems to have debunked that narrative as he revealed he usually creates at least 10 hours of sleep time on a regular daily basis. He made the revelation at the recently concluded "ThisDay" awards where he won the gong for the Philanthropist of the decade.

The billionaire revealed how he told his Accountant to donate N5 billion (which is the profit he made from the profit accruing to him from the sale of his shares in Forte Oil to the displaced children in the North East of Nigeria. He told guests that when he told his Accountant to do so, she was shocked, that her Oga had decided to donate all he made from that transaction to charity.

Femi Otedola says he is a man who is at peace with himself and he sleeps for 10 hours daily, meaning, he goes to bed at about 10pm daily and wakes up at about 8am.

Posted: at 23-01-2020 11:46 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 24-01-2020 07:08 AM (4 years ago)
When you have investments, businesses, govt contacts and monies to work for you, you can sleep and wake up anytime
Posted: at 24-01-2020 07:08 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 24-01-2020 07:32 AM (4 years ago)
when money dey ground
Posted: at 24-01-2020 07:32 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jcgrey87 at 9-02-2021 08:43 PM (3 years ago)
I thought for a very long time what to give my partner before going on tour. I had a lot of ideas and because of this I could not decide on a gift. I began to pay attention to everything that makes him uncomfortable in our house, to find the perfect gift. I noticed that he doesn't sleep very well when it's cold or when I'm not around and no one is hugging him. I searched for a long time and found this blanket(I ordered mine from here: https://sommio.co.uk/ You guys an check it out.) that, thanks to its extra weight, simulates a hug and keeps you warm. My significant other was very happy with the gift and now always takes it with him on all trips.
Posted: at 9-02-2021 08:43 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- Reditkind at 4-08-2021 11:21 PM (2 years ago)
Sleep is a particular state of consciousness and a natural physiological process, characterized by a reduced response to the outside world, the specific activity of the brain, and slowing down the functions of organic life. And good sleep is when you wake up in the morning, and not all your body is the pillow's duty https://bedselection.co.uk/best-memory-foam-pillows-for-back-sleepers/. The earlier maturation of the ancient brain structures on which paradoxical sleep depends explains why the paradoxical phase of sleep in infants is predominant while its duration decreases in adults and the elderly.
Posted: at 4-08-2021 11:21 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie