NOW WHY AFRICA COUNTRIES ????????

Date: 26-07-2010 8:16 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Ucy
- at 26-07-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
I have spend much time on Wikipedia researching on HIV AIDS.
My dear listeners i want you people to have much time in reading this before commenting on the question.

According to the Wikipedia.
The first recognized cases of AIDS occurred in the USA in the early 1980s. A number of gay men in New York and San Francisco suddenly began to develop rare opportunistic infections and cancers that seemed stubbornly resistant to any treatment. At this time, AIDS did not yet have a name, but it quickly became obvious that all the men were suffering from a common syndrome.

But today the world said that African has the highest population on HIV AIDS. I tried to ask question and how did Africa lead the world population of HIV AIDS after the Wikipedia has said that U.S.A was the first country to have HIV AIDS in the year 1980s.

Now what do you have to say about this, Is it possible that African country are the people that has the highest population on HIV AIDS.

When There were early cases that looked like AIDS in 1959 (UK and US) and 1969 (US). There is some doubt now about these. In 1976 a sailor in Norway was diagnosed with AIDS,

In 1977 a Danish surgeon who had worked in Zaire was diagnosed. There were several cases in 1978. By the early 1980s there were many cases in the US.

NOW WHY AFRICA COUNTRIES Huh?Huh???

Posted: at 26-07-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 28-07-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
wetin send you go find out about hiv.

Nawa what a senseless post
Posted: at 28-07-2010 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyke1 at 30-07-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
ok o!
Posted: at 30-07-2010 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 30-07-2010 05:47 AM (13 years ago)
Heard.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 05:47 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- yomightgold at 30-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
If only you can believe me....

It was transfer to AFRICA through different kind of goods. Syrups, condoms, Beverages and services.

In a research I did last 5 years, I realized that HIV/AIDS is not just a natural disease as many African believe it to be.

That we can only contact it through unprotected sex and whatever.

But I do ask myself, why and how HIV/AIDS is Rampant in AFRICA and the Continent that we believe to have invented it is having next to nothing?

The initial believe that arrested peoples mind was that HIV/AID invaded into the country by those who had sex with Animals as a mean of surviving abroad.

Let ask ourselves a question: Is dog really the carrier HIV/AIDS?

Later, Another idea was introduce to us in order to reduce our birth rate. HIV/AIDS can be convey through SEX and without further research we believe and we were introduced to contraceptives. The contraceptives are now the reason why youth, kids, children and under age go into sex. Contraceptives are now failing us, many children has turn to harlot and sex addict because they have found a way of having sex without pregnant. The leak-condom has also makes many young mothers and or parents.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 30-07-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago)
Princedafe i beg ask am wel wel hissssssssssssssss
Posted: at 30-07-2010 02:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sabiti at 30-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
cos our guyz no dey hear word
Posted: at 30-07-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 30-07-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
because most African countries did not believe it existed so took no precaution against it , so it spread rapidely than those countries like US an dUK who used preventive measures

Posted: at 30-07-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 30-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
I AM OUT OF HERE
Posted: at 30-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettychy at 30-07-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Illiteracy, poverty, religion, traditional believes, inadequate as well as lack of enlightenment campaign across the continent and off course rejection to accept the white truth that it`s real & should be prevented.

They caught it first, but they were as well educationally equipped, fundamentally & morally ready to accept & fight it, financially, morally & medically supported by their governments, governmental & non-governmental organizations and individuals respectively.
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 30-07-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 30-07-2010 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac