Redeemed Pastor Arrested Over N8m Fraud (Page 3)

Date: 27-07-2010 10:34 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5
- simih at 28-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago)
my dear pastoru'r a big disgrace to the entire fold. what a shame
Posted: at 28-07-2010 05:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenenaibe at 28-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
LOOK I BEG EVERYONE HERE ON THIS SITE NOT TO BE POSTING FACK NEWS BEFOR GOD GO PONISH THIS POSTER, I THINK THIS POSTER WANT TO PLAY WITH THE NAME OF GOD? WELL POSTER YOU ARE IN PROBLEM IF THIS IS LIE 5DAYS FOR YOU IN LIFE.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mat-James at 28-07-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
instead of preaching to Alhaji,
he is stealing from Alhaji,
something is wrong somewhere
pastor abracadabra
Posted: at 28-07-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 28-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago)
If he steal d money,na God go judge am
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- superdiva at 28-07-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 27-07-2010 11:17 PM
this bad news may harm the image of Redeemed Christian Church, but first how did he even become a Pastor in Redeemed Christian Church? Gosh

na waooo

the same thing i just dey wonder
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mat-James at 28-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 28-07-2010 07:01 PM
If he steal d money,na God go judge am

taking someone's money and living God to come from heaven to tell him to refund it?
is that? not at all, every sins has it consequences both here and hereafter
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ugurucandy at 28-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
God pls help us in this planet!
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 28-07-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: popo2009 on 28-07-2010 12:10 PM
What a shame, the new name of the church is
Redeemed Criminal Church and Bank...lol

big girl you try ooo, but na pastor,s name you fit change so , wetin concern the church there ?
Posted: at 28-07-2010 07:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- gmoe at 28-07-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago)
FOCUS ON JESUS: It is high time we stop condemning others. we should focus on how we can better the world. Satan is not resting is working day and night looking for those who he will be taking along with him to Hell fire. so dear brother and sister, i urge u to work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. if you are yet to give your life to Jesus do so now because tomorrow may be too late. we must learn to work, live and believed the word of God only and not things that are happening around us.....lastly i 'm using this opportunity to warn every one in this website and all over the world to stop spoiling the image of God and the people of Nigeria, that one person sin in a country Nigeria does not mean every one is bad.......so please stop spoiling the Name of Nigeria and peoples of Nigeria.......because we are the most lovely and caring country in the world. I LOVE YOU ALL BUT "JESUS LOVE YOU THE MOST"
Posted: at 28-07-2010 08:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Wasdick at 28-07-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago)
Pastor with der whala,he deserver any thing dat comes his way. God go for give us.
Posted: at 28-07-2010 08:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- miko_pack at 28-07-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago)
na becs of dis type of tin,mak me dey go out with all my money......hehehehe...u wan kn how i dey do am,i dey put all my money 4 my  pocket if i dey go,,,,,,i no jus wan story,,if u put money 4 bank na still wahala,,,,,abi e beta mak i jus eat all my money 4 one day?
Posted: at 28-07-2010 08:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Dee4evr at 29-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago)
Probably if he hadnt been caught he would have done a testimony in God's name of how he miraculously provided for him. God will judge all those who use his name to lie and deceive others in the name of money.
Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:24 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kurupt419 at 29-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
passing and asking why?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 29-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanisdore at 29-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
i think that this pastor is into yahoo yahoo,so guyz what do u think?  ...hahaha
Posted: at 29-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harem1 at 29-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago)
Their days are numbered, those useless animals that always hide under the umbrella of Jesus Christ to perpetrate evils. Heaven will surely expose them, make just come to united kingdom and see them, with one pound they can do anything to destroy others lives God will continue to expose them...
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- harem1 at 29-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harem1 on 29-07-2010 03:21 PM
Their days are numbered, those useless animals that always hide under the umbrella of Jesus Christ to perpetrate evils. Heaven will surely expose them, just come to united kingdom and see them, with one pound they can do anything to destroy others lives God will continue to expose them...
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 29-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago)
mhhhh  .... i am short of words .... but thanks be to God for exposing him
Posted: at 29-07-2010 03:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- stanisdore at 29-07-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
me and amaka are not happy over this issue.God help your people
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- JANEC at 29-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
GUYS, DON'T BE FAST TO JUDGE ANY CHURCH OR ANYONE. THE DEVIL DECEIVED HIM THAT'S ALL. WE SHOULD PRAY WE DON'T FALL PREY IN THE HAND OF THE DEVIL, WE ARE ALL HUMAN AND BOUND TO FALL INTO TEMPTATION. DOESN'T MEAN AM SUPPORTING HIM EITHER, WHAT HE DID WAS EXTREMELY BAD
Posted: at 29-07-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- frenzeecool_08 at 29-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Another terrible news
Posted: at 29-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

4. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

5. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

6. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

9. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

10. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

11. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

12. Disturbing Video Of Alleged Killer Dad Forcing His 6Yr Old Son To Run Repeatedly On Treadmill

13. Singer, Peruzzi Reveals Unique Past Payment Deal With Davido Involved Used Clothes

14. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

15. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

16. Ex President, Obasanjo Spotted Vising Business Mogul, Tony Elumelu

17. Security Operatives And Vigilantes Arrest Kidnapper Terrorising Communities In Kogi

18. Cybercrimes: EFCC Boss, Ola Olukoyede Boasts Of Securing 500 Convictions In Few Months

19. "It Is Inhumane" - Influencer Enioluwa Reacts To Video Of A Crossdresser Being Assaulted

20. Edo Residents Protest Over Alleged Plot To Withdraw Security Personnel In The State

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)