..... they have all slept with you (Page 3)

Date: 03-08-2010 4:13 pm (13 years ago) | Author: St. Inem-JEPH
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- Inemx at 3-08-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-08-2010 08:44 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on  3-08-2010 08:22 PM
i was in the party....

Really?? Which Corner yu Siddon?  Smiley

JUST WHERE I CAN EASILY CAPTURE THOSE THAT PEEPS. ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?
Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 4-08-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  3-08-2010 04:13 PM
JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?.

kini big deal....  so long i was very discreet while my r/ship with them lasted...   that's since they did not have any clue about whatever i must ve done with each one of them in the past. 

i'll just say hello to them and take my seat ahead of the fun (party) that lies ahead.

wetin concern me? no be dem give me yansh phyuk? abi did i rape anyone, no be freelancing?....    Wink lol
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-08-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago)
i was in the party....

sorry u missed out,  she was with me @ the back of one the cars parked outside...........  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- temi07 at 4-08-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Since they are sitting close together, i will start comparing who had more game and who didn't live up to expectation. In my mind, ofcourse.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solojaro at 4-08-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: temi07 on  4-08-2010 07:37 AM
Since they are sitting close together, i will start comparing who had more game and who didn't live up to expectation. In my mind, ofcourse.
Up you, I will do the same.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-08-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-08-2010 08:14 PM
JUST AT A FRIEND'S PARTY, YOU WALKED UP TO HAVE A SEAT ONLY TO DISCOVER THAT THE FOUR GUYS/ GIRLS RIGHT OPPOSITE YOU HAVE ALL SLEPT WITH YOU. WHAT WILL BE YOUR REACTION?.

Ladies Only
Why only ladies?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 08:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blessedme at 4-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
running as fast as ma legs could carry me
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 4-08-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
am going to party

Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- wallas at 4-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
2nd round plssssssssss
Posted: at 4-08-2010 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ballsy at 4-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago)
just say hi and have my fun...if any1 is game, we cud have a romp later dat nyt!
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 4-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago)
nothing spoil
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:18 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessedme at 4-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
abegi
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- docreala at 4-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago)
ehhe?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaforugochukwu at 4-08-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
abeg
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 4-08-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)

simply move to anoda FOUR.....
Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- wallas at 4-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
+1
Posted: at 4-08-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 4-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: merriegold on  3-08-2010 04:35 PM
IF THE GUYS DON'T KNOW EACH OTHER, NO PROBS BUT IF THEY DO, HMMM PARTY DON END OOO. I WILL DISSAPPEAR. ANYWAY DAT CAN'T HAPPEN COS I KNOW THE NUMBA OF GUYS I HAVE SLEPT WITH.  Grin

HMMMMMMMMMMMM

HOW MANY?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 4-08-2010 02:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 4-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Ballsy on  4-08-2010 10:15 AM
just say hi and have my fun...if any1 is game, we cud have a romp later dat nyt!

WEELLSAID
Posted: at 4-08-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 4-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  3-08-2010 08:50 PM
i was in the party....

JUST WHERE I CAN EASILY CAPTURE THOSE THAT PEEPS. ARE YOU ONE OF THEM?

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy For where? l Dey Dance Floor dey Rock Die  Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 4-08-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-08-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  4-08-2010 01:39 AM
i was in the party....

sorry u missed out,  she was with me @ the back of one the cars parked outside...........  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Chei!! BadguyS

Posted: at 4-08-2010 02:34 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8