PLEASE, ADVICE SINCERELY!!!

Date: 03-08-2010 5:53 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ebony ogs
- at 3-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
THANK YOU,
A FRIEND OF MINE AND THE WIFE ARE BORN AGAIN XTIAN.
THEY HAVE SIX CHILDREN ALL LIVE IN UK.
I UNDERSTAND SOMETIMES IN 2004 THE WIFE SEND THE HUSBAND OUT OF THE HOUSE THEY BOUGHT TOGETHER.
LIED AGAINST THE HUSBAND AND TOOK THE MAN TO COURT, THE COURT GAVE ORDER TO RESTRAIN THE MAN.
THE MAN LOST EVERYTHING AND WAS SO DEPRESS COS HE LOVE IS FAMILY DEARLY.
SINCE THEN MY FRIEND HAS NEVER SEEN HIS CHILDREN OR THIS WOMAN
SHE CHANGE THE KIDS SCHOOL, SOLD THE HOUSE AND RELOCATE TO ANOTHER TOWN.
FEW YRS LATER MY FRIEND GOT A NEW JOB AND IS BOUNCING BACK TO LIFE
MEAN WHILE THIS WOMAN REPORTED TO CHILD SUPPORT AGENCY.
ONE THIRD OF HIS SALARY IS GOING TO HER FOR CHILDREN UPKEEP.
THE WOMAN BECOME A SOCIETY LADY. PARTIES, MEN, ETC
NOW LAST WEEK MY FRIEND TOLD ME THE LADY IS MAKING A MOVE TO COME BACK AS WIFE!!!!!

AFTER 6YRS!!! 
CAN HE TAKE HER BACK? BUT HE SAID HE CAN NEVER LOVE HER AGAIN!

PLEASE WHAT IS YOUR ADVICE

Posted: at 3-08-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Come back and do what?  She case is a close one.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago)
Her case is a close one and close for ever.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 3-08-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
I hope he'll not do that mistake!

Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mat-James at 3-08-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
they first one may be called a mistake
by him to live with her,
but this second time if he takes her.......?
he has become mumu,
and the second fall (problem) will be greater that the first in his last
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Treasure2 at 3-08-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago)
Her coming back may be to come and write the man P. I. P.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 3-08-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
hellz no...come back and do what?..he should sue and take the kids since he can afford to take care of them...no taking her back
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 3-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
dat man will do his life more harm than Good if he accepts de woman

Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blackberryPearl at 3-08-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago)
exactly...
Posted: at 3-08-2010 06:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 3-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  3-08-2010 05:53 PM
THANK YOU,
I UNDERSTAND SOMETIMES IN 2004 THE WIFE SEND THE HUSBAND OUT OF THE HOUSE THEY BOUGHT TOGETHER.
LIED AGAINST THE HUSBAND AND TOOK THE MAN TO COURT, THE COURT GAVE ORDER TO RESTRAIN THE MAN.
NOW LAST WEEK MY FRIEND TOLD ME THE LADY IS MAKING A MOVE TO COME BACK AS WIFE!!!!!

AFTER 6YRS!!! 

Abeg help me tell yur Friend Politely say he will be the Biggest He-goat alive if he takes her Back

Unless he believes everything was his Fault and if there's more 2 the Story than yu're telling us....

Posted: at 3-08-2010 08:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- imaiko at 3-08-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago)
cum and do wat? let her go and keep flexin
Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- willymanny at 3-08-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago)
wat s she comin back to do?notin else but to ruin his present stand n cause him more pain.i think he should 4get abt her n take care of his children n there education.
Posted: at 3-08-2010 10:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- xter at 3-08-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago)
If i'm ur friend,i'll take her back and kill her

Posted: at 3-08-2010 11:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 4-08-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
poster tell ur friend to make some effort in gaining back the custody of some of his children if not all from such a reckless woman.
he shouldn't even give a second tot about bringing in a woman like that back to his home.  clearly she does not deserve a man like ur friend.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ebonyxxx at 4-08-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago)
thank you all
you are all so special and wonderful
i am printing your replies uncensored and will give it to him

nice ones
remain bless all
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- agabs at 4-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  3-08-2010 08:37 PM
Quote from: ebonyxxx on  3-08-2010 05:53 PM
THANK YOU,

AFTER 6YRS!!! 

Abeg help me tell yur Friend Politely say he will be the Biggest He-goat alive if he takes her Back

Unless he believes everything was his Fault and if there's more 2 the Story than yu're telling us....

@Kennee, help me tell this confee wey post this rubbish to tell im friend wey dey consider rubbish say im na big fool to entertain and consider rubbish. He better stop fooling around. Im mother suppose cut cane go flog am for thinking rubbish.

NONSENSE!
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 4-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago)
Another name for a wife is 'a helper'........she doesnt qualify for such.....therefore he would be doing himself a whole lot of harm by taking her back.......she blew it!

Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 4-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
come back come do wetin kwan?
Posted: at 4-08-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- esonu at 4-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on  3-08-2010 11:47 PM
If i'm ur friend,i'll take her back and kill her
kai

Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mobolan at 4-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago)
What was the initial reason for d wife's throwing out her husband.There is more to every marriage than what meets the eye. The decision is really for the husband to take. If he thinks he could forgive his wife and make their marriage work, all best for the children. But it's best to look before you leap.
Posted: at 4-08-2010 01:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Popular Gospel Singer, Morenikeji Adeleke, aka Egbin Orun is Dead

3. I Need Of Electric Car Charger in Naija - Davido Says After Arrival of His Rolls Royce Spectre

4. Man Whose Dad Was Accused of $864K Fraud At His Bank in 1986, Celebrates Him 38yrs Later

5. Nigerian Man, Wife, & 11 Others Nabbed In Vietnam For Alleged Money Laundering Scheme

6. Fake Alcohol Producer Arrested in Delta, Confess to How He Makes The Fake Drinks (Video)

7. EFCC Arraigns Four Women For Obstruction of Duty and Assault In Kaduna (Photos)

8. Blackface Doubts Plantashun Boiz Reunion, Cites Lack Of Interest From Bandmates

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

3. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

4. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

5. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

6. Nigeria Loses Title As Africa’s Largest Economy; Slips To Fourth Place

7. "How I Was Stylishly Set Out Of My Husband’s House The Same Day He Was Buried- Ajigijaga's Wife

8. Nigerian Singer, Davido Claims Family Powers Nigeria With Electricity Empire

9. Nigerian Afrobeat Sensation, Rema Calls Out Mavin Records Over "Fake" PR, Denies New Project

10. EFCC Cracks Down On Currency Fraud: 34 Suspected Speculators Arrested In Abuja (Photos)